Very good 7.7
Based on 2109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Serene from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Quite worth the $$ for this hotel
location, room size and cleanliness
We are enjoining the photo booth in the lobby during our visit with my family at Christmas season. That the plus point. The only concern is the non-smoking level has some very inconsiderate tenants... opening their door and start smoking, causing the whole level with the strong smoking smell..
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Fabulous Location Location Location. Views
View From Window. Comfort and Location
Fabulous Stay. Breathtaking View from The Window (Best Photos were from The window? and The Location was fabulous . Great Stay in this Hotel. Loved every Minute. Only Few minutes walk to Wan Chai and restaurants and Bars.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

nipaphan from Thailand
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The best view of Hong Kong countdown 2014
The Best harbourview of Hong Kong countdown from your room
I requested to stay in the upper level to see the Hong Kong harbour at the year end and the hotel staff gave me the highiest floor. I explained that I really desired to see the symphony of light in Victoria harbour but the first room assigned are blocked with the building so i have to requested to change the room and I got the very good room finally. We're all satisfied.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Dhanraj from India
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice clean rooms but overpriced
1. Very near to public transportation 2. Clean room and bathroom 3. Centrally located in Wan chai
The harborview hotel is a big hotel but I think it is overpriced. I paid like AUD 170 per night for the city view room. The room was nice and clean but it didnt have free wifi. Most of the TV channels were in local Cantonese language. The fitness room also doesn't have much equipment - just a few treadmills and dumbbells. But the hotel is located in the centre of Wan chai and is very near to the Wan chai MTr station and restaurants/nightclubs in wan chai.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Ronald from Germany
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
standard
quick check in, quick check out, no free WiFi for guest available
Hotel with nice Harbour view. The restaurant made a good impression with a wide choice of different local and international food. I didn't used it, therefore I can't evaluate the Quality of the restaurant. The rooms are small. Good for a short stay or Weekend in HK. The Fitness room are in a good and functional stage.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Man from Macau
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Sea view
Service, view
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Chait from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
convenient and reasonable price
convenience silence and reseasonable price
service not bad ,room enough light room clean ok for first time go to hk
Reviewed December 25, 2013

SEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It's a business cum leisure trip
Friendly and helpful staff, strategic location and many choice of food around.
Overall my experience is good except the carpet of room needs to be changed. It looks old and give me a feeling it's dirty.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Fu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
It is a Conference hotel
near to conference center, clean and sea view
It is a nice stay at Harbourview hotel, it is walking distance to my conference at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. I can easily going back to my hotel for a rest and return after that. Other than that taxi and bus are easily available in front of the hotel, MRT u have to walk very far.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

weeranuch from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location
good location
good location, clean room, free wifi, great staff.......................
Reviewed December 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: