Very good 7.7
Based on 2107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Gerhard from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
the service was excellent wonderful stay
location was perfect for my stay
the hotel was placed in a very good location directly opposite to the exhibition centre and within walking distance to the shopping malls and the hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. well done team. i will definatley stay again at this hotel and i will tell all my colleagues to stay there now.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joselyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice and Quiet environment
walking distance to restaurants and MTR
Nice and quiet hotel. Just across the Convention Center. Walking distance to the Promenade. A 10 minute walk to restaurants and MTR. I just wish they provided wifi for free. Staffs are very nice and helpful.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Had a great time in this hotel, the rooms were nice and clean and the staff were very helpful, if I ever go back to Hongkong I will definatly stay in this hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Get from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2013
Friendly hotel and service is great.
Room size is comfortable with very reasonable room rate.
Great location and less than 10 mins walk to Wan Chai MTR Station. Fantastic beef brisket noodle just a few streets away called Yong Wah Noodle Shop if you are noodle lover.
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
stratgeic and functional hotel
cozy room with bay view
Needs improvement in terms of hospitality and friendliness especially when under pressure from hotel guests or clients. Some hotel workers have to learn to control their tone of voice when speaking to clients on the telephone and be more courteous. Also, although i stayed in a non-smoking floor, i could still smell cigarette smoking from the restroom sometimes. Needs a business center.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHI from Canada
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good location
good services
My wife and I came to Hong Kong for my friens's wedding and staying in Harbouview Hotel for two nights. We like the hotel, because the location and the services are very good. We enjoyed the staying very much.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel and great harbour view from the room.
very helpful staffs
After we checked in the hotel at around 10pm, we then realized that we have wrongly taken the luggage from the city bus A12. The hotel staffs were very helpful, till we could find our own luggage.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cliff from United States
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Clean hotel with an excellent location
Great location to see new year fireworks at the Victoria harbor. Room is small but very clean. Restaurant on the second serves decent food at reasonable price. Stafff is efficient and friendly.
downside is hk dollars for using wifi for 24 hrs period for which almost all the hotels i ever stay in asia offer it for free of charge.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederic from France
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good location
good value for money
the hotel is not too far from the wanchai mtr station - 10 min walking distance. the room is clean.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ezabella from Singapore
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good Location and Good service
Location and Room Service
i went there with my family of 3 youths and my stay was indeed a pleasant one. they upgraded our rooms upon arrival and every morning their room service was swift and good. they room attendants refilled all the necessary items like water, soap, towels, and coffee packs. the room attendants were very friendly and cheery and the hotel staff were also very helpful when it came to asking directions and they added point is that they know and understand english. walkable distance frm the star ferry and the mtr!
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: