2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Jaifar from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Very Good,,, a bit expensive
The location was good. it was close to some good restaurants, coffee shop, and TESCO. Moreover, some London attractions are walking distance from it.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Weylin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Excellent location and comfortable spacd
Location, space and Internet connection.
Excellent location and self sufficient facilities. Supermarkets located just a few minutes away. A home away from home WIFI connection was strong and uninterrupted. Only thing was cleaning of the apartment was extremely inconsistent. One day the trash is removed, another day not but towels replaced or another day show're foam and shampoo replaced. But it's still alright as the cleaner cart is located our side which we can access if things are not replaced.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Yaovanee from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Studio
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Very good location
Location, size of the rooms
Very comfortable
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Kum from Singapore
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Convenient Location
Great location near underground, resturants and supermarkets.
I booked a 2 bedroom apartment and was happy the apartment was serviced daily with change of towels. Only negative thing about this hotel is the tiny old fashioned lift. Only able to fit one person in it. Overall, it was a comfortable 3 nights stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Imelda from Philippines
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good but they can do better.
Location, spacious rooms, there is housekeeping.
We enjoyed our stay at The Harrington. But to rate it as a 4 star hotel, it is overrated. There is no bell service or business center. When I asked if they could mail a parcel for me, I was informed they did not do that kind of service too. My only concern is that, I stayed in the same 2 bedroom apartment 2 years ago and comparing the condition now, they need to renovate the room a bit. The cove lighting in the living room was busted and it was an electrical issue.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Chai from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location is excellent
Location, kitchen and big room
I am fully satisfied.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Kris from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good value hotel in a convenient location
Great location near tube station, staff performance, good value
The hotel is easily reached from Heathrow via the Piccadilly underground line, then a short walk to the hotel from Gloucester Road station. Many nearby restaurant choices, Starbucks, and supermarket. The bedroom was large with a kitchen I didn't use. Bathroom was average but fine. Fast free wifi. Staff was always friendly and helpful. I selected the hotel based on Agoda pricing and excellent guest reviews. After I made the booking on Agoda, I found out from a friend this is his favorite place to stay in London. I wasn't disappointed and will stay here again on my next visit to London.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

thomas from Australia
Couples
Standard Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great location
location, proximity to underground and cleanliness of the room.
we enjoyed our stay very much. There were several parks within walking distance and plenty of pubs and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Ronald from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
4 day stay in one bedroom flat
Location, room size, efficient staff
Very pleasurable, great kitchen for serving up home cooking
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Chin from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 12 nights in May 2015
Location & spacious
Location is convenient, room is spacious, full kitchen
We stay 12 nights in London, the location is convenient, just a block from the tube, supermarket is just right beside the station, which is great to bought food after sightseeing (open to 10pm, except Sunday closed by 5pm). There is a laundry & drying machine at the basement, which cost some money. The Gloucester Road station is just 40min from Heathrow directly with tube, couple route pass through which make us usually no need to change line for destination. Full kitchen including microwave and oven is useful for making breakfast and dinner, but lacking of coffee maker and cooking oil is shortcoming.
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: