Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4095 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Tania from Denmark
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great
Location, shopping, good breakfast
Very good! I can really recommend this hotel. The location is more than great for shopping and dining. Restaurants are superb and the shopping are cheap and very good. You can also always get a taxi if you need to go somewhere else.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Great Accommodation
Quality of 2 bedroom apartment, Great Value for Money, Surprisingly quiet given the central location.
The layout and quality of the 2 bedroom apartment was fantastic and something of a surprise. The hotel was quiet both during the day and at nightime, which was again suprising because it is very centrally located. Typically for Bali, the staff were terrific.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalman from Indonesia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Tropical honemooners hotel
great buffet breakfast, nice equiped suite room, good hotel staff
nice suite for honeymoon, well room and nice staff
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzanne from Australia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location, okay hotel
Easy access to shopping, dining
Good hotel - not great. If you get a deal on Agoda then take it. You'll get value for money. Not a 'resort' style hotel and lacking in personality, but in a great location to access shopping, dining, 10 minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ankit from India
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nothing Great. Value for money
Value for money.Value for money.Value for money.Value for money
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Harianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Haven Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
very nice room design and hotel
the looks, comfort, and location
the haven is superb, with its open air breakfast concept. the swimming pool is interesting and a balcony is great for relaxing and a bit of sun and moon
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Australia
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very clean hotel, friendly staff. A lovely stay :)
Clean hotel, good room, great staff
A wonderful stay at The Haven. I will definelty be back here. Very very clean rooms, which is sometimes hard to find in Bali with many outdated hotels..
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from China
Groups
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Calm, beautiful, nice
Calm, beautiful, nice
We upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite, and the process was smooth. Overall experience is good.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne-Marie from Australia
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Good Value
clean, comfortable and great pool
My stay was very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. The restaurant had a limited menu and the portions were small. The breakfast was very good and included in the room price. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was on the 4th floor and it was nice and quiet. I also used the fitness center - it is small but adequate. I would stay again.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
average
uncomfotable bed, centrally located in the heart of seminyak, nice swimming pool
this is my second stay in have seminyak, for the first impression.. im so dissapointed with the staff. and for my second stay, i so dissapointed with the bed. uncomfortable and annoying
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: