Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4095 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yu-Fang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
too noisy
friendly staffs, good location,
just ok
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Charnchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ok , the hotel is located in a good place
Swimming, shopping , eating
Reviewed February 25, 2016

TANYA from Australia
Couple
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Nice, relaxed
We stayed in a two bedroom, it was spacious. The staff were friendly and overall it was nice.
We stayed four five nights. Overall it was good
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Mali from Australia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
modern and large, great shower
balcony, staff, bed
Everything was great but the water in the swimming pool was murky. Some of the other guests were rowdy and disrespectful but that is beyond the control of the hotel.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Farhat from South Africa
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Absolutely a haven
Friendliest staff I have ever come accros, delicious breakfast everyday, beautiful and relaxing hotel atmosphere
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff went out of their way to accommodate us and all our needs. Breakfast was delicious everyday. The haven is a beautiful hotel. Will definitely be back
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Gordana from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
In need of a major overhaul.
Great pool, location and staff
Needs a major overhaul to bring it back to its glory. The cracks in the flooring look unsightly. Cost cutting was evident everywhere. Room was not ready when we checked in after 2pm. Room wasn't made up till late afternoon on two days, Lamps in the room needed globes. Shower head was leaking.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Jim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Haven Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
It's a haven to escape Bali heat
Pool club lounge shuttle to beach
Great best value ever 4 start hotel I stayed in. We were upgraded to a suite with a connection room to children, with balcony and a separate outdoor bed which I didn't expect. Free shuttle to the beach house which was great but I would go early morning or late in afternoon, way too hot in mid day. A number of pools including one 25 meter pool which I could really lap swim, not many hotel has such a long pool. Club louge with shower, food and drink which were fantastic when my family had to catch a late flight to Australia.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

LOW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good
poor wifi
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Robby from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Easy access in traffic-jammed Seminyak
Location, brand, and parking access
First they gave me a room with two-beds as I specifically requested for a single bed, but I guess they explained that it was force majeur that one of the pipe was broken so they had me there for first nights and moved me to my requested room (I think also upgraded) for the rest of my stay. Good service.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Diogo from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great stay
My friend and I got upgraded to one of ten villas. It was amazing! Perfect place, service and location. Highly recommend it
Reviewed February 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: