Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Yery from Indonesia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
OK lah
Clean, friendly, complete
The staffs are friendly and also the positive thing they have parking place to park car or motorbike.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yery from Indonesia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Bali oh..Bali
Clean, friendly, good location
It was nice to stay in The Haven Bali Seminyak, the location is great for me, the room is complete and clean.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Bali - The Haven
Breakfast - staff - location
I guess it was just so so Prices were exhorbitant
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from New Zealand
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nothing special to have such a high price for a st
Breakfast, handy, and clean.
The overnight stay we had was not that good. First the check in was slow, and w had to wait for a long time down in the underground carpark for a porter with a trolley. It was hot and fumey. Our room had a temperature of 26c and we could not work out how to adjust. Had to wait for ages for the man to come to sort it out. The pool lost the sun early so was not that welcoming in the shade. We were looking forward to watching the Rugby World Cup but the channel was scrambled for some reason so we had to go to a bar. The sheet had a stain on it which was gross. All in all for the price I would not recommend this hotel. Basically service poor.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel, expensive amenities
Big room (1 bed suite), pool, breakfast
WE had to change room as the bath plug was blocked in the first suite room we were offered. This was annoying after a long trip from the Gili islands, and should have been handled much faster than it actually was. Besides that, it's a nice hotel. The suite is spacious, and like a decent 1 bedroom condo. The breakfast was fantastic - definitely a high point. Pool and hotel grounds are lovely - very relaxing. Overall a nice hotel, though its showing its age a little bit in some areas. The amenities inside the hotel are very expensive - worth walking outside the hotel grounds for 2 minutes to get everything you need for a quarter of the price.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kara from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel!
Cleanliness, staff performance, value for money
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean and good service. The staff are very friendl
The haven prepared the complementary birthday cake for my partner which come as a surprise :) the room is spacious and clean. N the staff are very friendly
Fabulous!
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Nice stay
Great location, good option for beach and pool, good 2 bedroom suites
Good, would stay again.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from United States
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Huge hotel area, clean room, on main road
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
We chose the Haven Room and stayed for 3 days. The hotel area is pretty big; two main pool, front/street view restaurant, a pretty small room used as a gym with a very few machine and dumbbell (they should consider on expanding it a bit). Buffet style breakfast, it was pretty good with a variety. Would recommend this hotel, if you are planning on staying in seminyak area.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice stay
Staff are friendly
Enjoyable experience
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: