Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4095 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Adriwanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
A good stay overall.
Location, Convenience and Service
Very good overall. However, bathroom in the 1 bedroom suite cud need some touch up and add a flexi shower stick in addition to the above shower head, located in the tub.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

John from Australia
Family with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Perfect location in the middle of everything
Location, pool, scenery
When i arrived the receptionist was struggling to find my booking on the computer. I had to show her my email from agoda and the process took 10 mins before we got to the actual check in. Rooms were quite big, clean. Pool area and scenery were synonymous with bali. Accidentally forgot to book breakfast in the reservation and at US 20 per person per day was a bit pricey. Everything that the hotel sells is measured in US dollars. My room had a faulty broken bathroom tap that kept coming off, the lid for the kettle was broken and then the bath tub became clogged up. The single beds for the room could not be put together as well. Overall a nice stay though
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Mark from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Did not received the room i asked for?
the free massage, free lunch
I stayed there only one night, disappointed as we did not get the suit we ordered. however Manage was nice effort to offer lunch and free massage to replace the short fall
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Jessica from Canada
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Mediocre at best
Beach side area, breakfast, balcony
I was disappointed with the haven. Although I looks nice in the pictures it is pretty run down. The pool is nice but very loud, especially when people swim before opening hours. We had an animal in our room one night and found that staff did not deal with the situation appropriately. The breakfast was excellent and beach front area was lovely (and underused by many hotel guests). I would say it is more of a 3 star hotel. Not awful but not what was promised
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Matthew from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Location , value , service
I travel a lot to bali and always looking for value , Hevan is my choice of many hotels I have tried . Well worth the stay.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Jesse from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
unclean
location pool location
the room was fitted out nicely. only it smelt damp and mouldy. the mirrors weren't clean and had marks all over them. shower didn't feel like it had been cleaned and glass was dirty. i also wasn't able to change the air conditioner temperature and settings and it appeared to be broken.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

R from India
Family with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Excellent Staff
Location, Room Quality and Sleep
Everything was fine. Except the travel desk is charging very high cost for day tours.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

eren from Turkey
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Good stuff and nice location in Seminyak
Pool, location , stuff
Reviewed July 30, 2015

nilayati from Indonesia
Group
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel, no complaints at all
walking distance to the beach, nice room, quiet
I love this hotel because it's only 10 minutes walking to double six beach, nice room and nice pool and clean. No complaints at all.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Monique from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
It was nice
Location, room, pool
There're parking space in front of lobby, but we didnt allowed to park there when it was low season. They do buffet style bfast, but lots of ants and flies and no staffs care.
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: