Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ben from Australia
Families with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Modern clean rooms in Seminyak
The staff at the unexpected kids' activity centre.
Poor service at check in but other than than a good hotel experience.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Jill from United States
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
fine for a stopover in Bali
Chose the hotel because of its location
Our stay was uneventful, which was fine, although we had some problems connecting to the internet in our room--which was a major factor for choosing the hotel.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

David from Malaysia
Business travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Convenience
Comfortable
Great
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Dinar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The Haven Bali Seminyak
good
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Felicia from Indonesia
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
big room, great price
big room, cheap price
it was ok, but our room was big. it worth every dime. but the access can be quite difficult
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Vasos from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Disappointed
Beds were comfortable, asthetically pleasing, staff uniforms
I ordered delivery, and was waiting for the food to arrive. Reception called me to say food was in the lobby. I assumed they will bring it up. I called five minutes later to see where the food was, and they told me that i had to come down to the lobby. It's only after I complained they brought it up! Unbeleivable! It's a nice looking hotel, but definately overpriced. Also, no minibar for me as they didn't accept debit card or cash as a deposit. Not flexible at all.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Brodie from Australia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Room for improvement
location, pool, layout
I had two nights booked at the Haven. The first one was disappointing, with very little sleep due to broken aircon and mice in my room, obviously I was pretty frustrated the next day when I got little help from the front desk apart from an apology. The second night was an improvement after being moved rooms.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Grace from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great stay
Clean, comfortable, east to find
Great stay, good food, good location
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Robert from Indonesia
Families with older children
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
No privacy, poor performance
Location
No privacy as located next to reception. Many guests and staff looking in my room. Due to location very noisy. Hotel directed us to their travel agent for airport transfers. Not only a rip off, but the driver did not show up. They looked at us and said sorry. Great, now what??? so we organised our own taxi. This hotel charges a lot and doesn't deliver.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Suci from Indonesia
Families with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
It's really beautiful hotel
Rooms, Location, Swimming pool, restaurants and everything
Great stay enjoy it
Reviewed October 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: