Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4095 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ferry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Haven Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Elizabeth from Australia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
The staff were very helpful on request for a few extra things in the room which they brought promptl
We used the shuttle service to the beach and staff member at the beach was on it making sure we had a towel and we were comfotable
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Zarinah from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Well Located at the Seminyak Centre
The staffs are very warm and able to speak English.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Joseph from United States
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Ok hotel but decieved
Looked at photos online with reviews of hotel. When I got there, hotel and room didn't look like what was advertised online when I booked. I felt decieved and unhappy. The room was fair but a lot of dust and old furniture
Reviewed July 11, 2016

youchan from South Korea
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
affordable place
good to stay if you are staying for some time in Bali, and if it is not your first time to Bali. shuttle service to beach, and there are plenty of nice places to eat nearby. Breakfast is good, staff are friendly
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Lionel from Malaysia
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very beautiful hotel
Sadly we stayed only for 1 night. But the hotel overall is superb. The facilities, the suite room is spacious. Definitely would return to this hotel again any given time.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Rodney from Australia
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Haven Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Loved it!
I've stayed here before and again enjoyed my stay. Excellent location, facilities, staff and decor! Will definitley be back! I stayed in a suite both times and can highly recommend them, my next stay will be in one of the villas.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Clarisa from Indonesia
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Oke
Very Good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Xavier from Australia
Couples
Haven Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
If you are looking for a nice hotel close to everything. We re-booked for our final few days here as once you get settled in it is hard to move. Close to the beach and everything that Bali has to offer. You will have a great time at this hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Xavier from Australia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, Great breakfast, Walk to the Beach
If you are looking for a nice hotel close to everything. We re-booked for our final few days here as once you get settled in it is hard to move. Close to the beach and everything that Bali has to offer. You will have a great time at this hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: