Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

setiadi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice hotel for business & relax
location. warm staffs. music at Sabeen lounge
Haven is my favorite choice to stay whenever I travel to Bali. location is easy to access no traffic jam such as Kuta area. beach is just so nice to relax & enjoy beach sport. the most is a lot of good food around Seminyak area
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

setiadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
the 4th visit is so diss-appointing experience
location. warm staffs. music at Sabeen lounge
I stayed 6 nite on my 4th visit to Haven since last year August. my 1st 2nd & 3rd stayed is so memorable and nice so I return again with family to stay at Haven suite rooms. but the 4th visit is so diss appointing experience.by the time check out proceeded I was asked to pay for a broken drink glass & 2 bottle of mineral water in room refrigerator while we never broke the drink glass & took hotel mineral water. to catch up the flight, I finally decide to pay instead of waiting for their internal cross checking. this was so no ethic to push guest to pay for what we should not responsible for.haven need to improve internal room staffs control
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Conveniently located
Friendly staff, great location and nice pool
The hotel is located in the busy street where you can get access to everything easily, the staff was friendly and attentive to your needs and love the pool.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

okyanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good
good staff, nice pool and nice room
Overall is OK
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Luc from France
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Perefect location for shopping
Location, price, access to the beach
Very nice location, free up rage of the room based on the availability. Best room quite far from front desk if any request (magnetic key replacement,..) Large room with large living room and balcony Perfect for shoppers and couples who want to enjoy the beach, shops, and relax time
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sueva from Indonesia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Always my first choice
Location, price and comfortness
I always stay here everytime I visit Bali
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiang from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Awesome place to stay.
Food, Room, Service.
Really enjoyed my stay there, the breakfast spread was great and the food was promptly refilled, hotel staffs are really warm and attentive, and the room was really clean and spacious. Would definitely return if I were to travel there again.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinartus from Indonesia
Business travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very helpfull staff members
The staff were really helpful and the location of the hotel is good if you want to shop around. The food is surprisingly good with large amount of selection.
The staff were super helpful. I had to postponed my trip to Bali by 1 day due to a major storm and flood warning in Jakarta. The staff were understanding and did not cancel my booking even when I did not arrive on the first day and only notified them on the 2nd day that I would be travelling. The food was surprisingly good with enough selection. The room was ok as you start to see the panels on the ceiling starting to peel off. Apart from that, a great place to stay.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rifka from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
value for money
Location
Overall I had a good stay, good location, close to shopping areas and not too far from the beach but was disappointed when checking in as i specifically requested for 1 double bed when I booked and they don't have any available as they give priority to those who booked directly. For couples who want to book through Agoda better make sure you won't get twin beds. Although the room is quiet nice with its own balcony and amenities. Beach club was rather disappointing as it's just a small spot on the beach. When checking out on 27th July 2014 at around 9am, the girl on duty was not friendly at all. When asked about copy of my credit card slip used for deposit she answered yes what about it instead of showing that it will be voided. I had to ask her to show me and tear the slip as I received a notification from the bank that I made a transaction at the hotel when checking in. Her tone was not pleasant when doing what i asked and saying they will fax the bank to void the transaction. She just turned her back on me after she tear the slip Other than her, other staffs was nice, friendly and quite helpful
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfredo from Italy
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Nice hotel
Location , clean, value for money
Nice stay , clean room , good location in seminyak
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: