Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

denny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel to stay, overall satisfactory
free internet, great breakfast, nice swimming pool
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Florian from Germany
Family with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Unbelievably nice hotel!
Best three things.. Hotel staff: super friendly and helpful. The room (with an additional bed on the balcony!!) and the outside pool. Delicious breakfast buffet.
Unforgettable! Definitely coming back. Have stayed in more than 100 hotels so far. This was the nicest of them all!
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Tuba from Turkey
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Excellent stay!!
Suite Rooms are very comfortable with great big size bathrooms and a kitchen. Very clean. Relaxing.
We stayed in double bedroom suite for a decent price and enjoyed every moment. Normally I am not a type of person who spend a lot of time at the hotel, and try to go to different places every day; I did not want to leave this hotel. The interior design of the hotel is also very nice. All the staff are very kind and does their outmost to help you have a comfortable, relaxing holiday. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Kelly from Australia
Group
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
loved it!
Friendly accomodating staff, great breakky and cocktails, close to seminyak shopping
had an awesome stay at the Haven, love this hotel!
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Audrey from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Front office staff (espec John) great help
Good sized suite rooms, fitness centre ok, comfortable bed
Reviewed October 15, 2013

TAMARA from Indonesia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good location, value for money
location, pool, huge (suite) room
the hotel was huge as it consists of hotels, suites and villas. i understand the hotel rooms can b noisy as its located at the main street with hotel pub constantly playing music. bit the suite we stayed was quiet and relaxing (located at the back side of the compound facing small street). checked in was a bit slow as i din bring the booking print out so they asked me to fwd to hotel email RIGHT AWAY (first time for me to experience such thing. some hotels i stayed let me check in first and fwd the booking later on, some dn even need the print out). the suite room was quite impressive size wise (coming from singapore space is a luxury to us) but not so well maintained. u can see a bit of cracking tiles here and there. though it was clean. we had a corner room with 3 balcony and 2 daybeds outside where our boys could play and chill out facing the pool. the beach was abt 5mnt walk/2mnt by buggy and theye a nice lounge spot for hotel guests.overall its a value for money hotel.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

jorge from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Lovely
View, comfort, luxury
Wonderful. It is centrally located and can be reach on foot from kuta
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Ella from Australia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for money, nice pool, modern rooms
Room, location, pool
I enjoyed my stay at the seminyak as I was on a solo holiday it worked for me.the rooms are clean and quiet and comfortable. The room service menu in my opinion isn't very nice, I didn't order from there as it was mostly meat options and no gluten free choices. I did call up for fruit one morning at 10am which is when it closes and they wouldn't serve the breakfast menu which I found rude. My key to my room didn't work a number of times so I had to keep going back down to the lobby which was frustrating after being out all day but over all I would recommend this hotel if your looking for a hotel stay and a central location in seminyak.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

marisa from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It's good room
breakfast, room upgrade, service
Good hotel, good service near location, near mini mart, near shopping market
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Joel from Philippines
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location and clean room
location, room and breakfast
my stay was really good. i will be coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed October 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: