Very good 7.2
Based on 1737 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

CHIAJUNG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
good location old hotel
no stairs, if you have heavy luggage to carry on, more stairs to go. wooden building. room quilt old room key always doesn't work . need to ask staff up and down to open the door for me, staff very helpful .
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
So so
For solo travelers who would just meet up some friends and roam around for first time in BKK, just okay
Reviewed April 26, 2016

YACHU from China
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
great
great
Reviewed April 09, 2016

YACHU from China
Group
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Soso
Soso
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Alfred from Germany
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
it loose every year a little bit
because we like the Si lom
Reviewed April 02, 2016

gerald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Just a night stay
Only booked it for the one night it was a stay before my wedding,hot water was only dripping and after 2 min. it was cold, most tv programs did not function not that i could understand them but if you was thai. breakfast was not very good just the basic stuff
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Shih from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Terrible Stay and Very Poor Customer Service
Location,nearby dining arcade and building is quite stylish
The hotel room atmosphere is very dirty and their shower system is not function at all and the hotel management just keep ignore my complaint even i already notified them several times during my stay.Very poor customer service and i strongly recommend not to stay at this hotel.Its an awful stay.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Sandra from Canada
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Mosquitos
Room was full of mosquitos...towels were dirty.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Sarvesh from India
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
worth place hotel
easy approach good service and good staff
good hotel just they have to early check in and have a lift problem
Reviewed March 21, 2016

David from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location, crappy wifi
Great location, Good price, Easy check-in/out
I really loved the location and look/feel of the hotel when I arrived. My frustration with the terrible internet/wifi quickly made me lose faith in their complete service package. The room was great, very comfortable. I spoke to the staff about the wifi and continued to have issues with connection unless I was sitting i the lobby downstairs. Wifi in my room was non-existent. Sorry to leave a bad review. If they fix this one flaw, theft's a perfect value.
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: