Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Prudence from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Panorama
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very near BTS
Good location, large room, near night market
Service not really good, but very near BTS, easy to the shopping area, 7-11 is beside the hotel
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

phatthanin from Thailand
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed one night in March 2014
reasonable price good location
location rooms price
Hotel is located straight near BTS Chong Nonsi. This was the main citeria when I choose the hotel. Easy to find and easy to get the airport from it. Friendly and helpful staff. OK breakfast buffet. It was convenient for me that restaurant works till midnight. Good quality Thai and international food.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Germany
Couples
Panorama
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Room is ok but the location great
central located; infinity pool; big room
The Heritage Hotel is centraly located in Silom. From here you have a lot of different option to go around the city. There is MRT station directly beside the hotel. You are able to check in exactly at 14:00 not 1 minute earlier. The Room is big but incredible DARK you can not open the curtain because the windows are all over so everybody from the mainstreet can see you get dressed. The Infinity pool on top of the hotel is great. Bar service is provided from very annoyed staff but at the end you will get what you ordered. You will order by phone so there is a 50% chance that you will get the right order. restaurants and nightlife are just 5 minutes away by tuk tuk. 100 - 150 Baht is the right price
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Close to BTS and value for money
Close to BTS, affordable and walking distance to Silom area
It was good, could have been better if the first night was not disrupted by some unknown reasons that I could not check in and was moved to another hotel, which was full then moved to a third one, which was far away from any civilisations. upon arriving at the hotel the next day to check in, I had to wait till 2pm though it was the hotel's fault that I couldn't check in on the first night. anyways, breakfast was nothing spectacular and limited choices. besides that, the location is the biggest plus point being about a minute away from Chong Nonsi BTS
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duc from Vietnam
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location, Large room, Nice staff
Good location, Large room, Nice staff
The hotel is next to BTS Chong Nonsi station. Local restaurants are within reach. Our room is spacious and clean with large window. The restaurant is nice but breakfast is just ok. Hotel staff are nice and friendly. I will stay again at this hotel for my next trip.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Switzerland
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Used to be good, can no longer be recommended
Rood top swimming pool, very close to BTS (Skytrain), 7-eleven, ATM, Silom Rd
We used to stay at I-Residence (just opposite this hotel) and the Heritage Silom Hotel a couple of years ago. Both used to be good deals, very well located (nary Silom Rd), free internet, nice, "boutique-style" rooms. Now, 5 years later our experience at "The Heritage Silom" was one of the worst we had in Bangkok. Besides unfriendly staff (with the exception for the guy dealing with luggage), the rooms looked rather shabby and dirty. The lights in the bathroom were broken, fridge was broken, the drawer was still full with clothes from an earlier guest. Although the rate was very good I would not want any of my friends to stay at this hotel. We clearly god the reception staff that they should improve their quality regarding cleanliness and proper infrastructure in the room.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Solo travelers
Panorama
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
filthy!!! incompetent staff
none none none
horrible! 1. filthy room 2. huge and many unknown stains on furniture 3. all furniture made of cheap sticky vinyl 4. incompetent, rude, ignorant staff. manager locked herself in office when i tried to complain about room. 5. worst for last...the sheets: torn with excrement(?) stains!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meutia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Hotel
Near BTS station
I really enjoyed staying here. I've got a big room with living room. Wifi connection is so fast. breakfast was great. Near BTS station, just 3 minutes walking away. highly recommended.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MingYing from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
not bad place to stay
good location, have ok spa, very closed to 7-11
I have to ask the hotel staff to book a taxi for me, but they forget, and the taxi they offer me, cost about twice more....not very good experience.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FOO from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice.near bts..clean
nice.near bts..clean
so far so good..near to bts...clean room..friendly staff
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: