Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

William from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great location
Just like the location
The hotel was good, clean, closed to bts station. Near the hotel the are many foods, that's why i like this hotel
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Shunsuke from Thailand
Couple
Panorama
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Easy to access
Kind, easy, comfortable
Easy to access to city, close to Silom area, a lot of restaurants, and bars
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Shunsuke from Thailand
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
comfortable
Comfortable to stay, easy to access to city, close to Silom
Kind staff, comfortable room, reasonable charge, close to Silom
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Shunsuke from Thailand
Couple
Panorama
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Easy
Easy to access to Silom, comfortable stay, nice staff
Easy to access to Silom, a lot of restaurants, shops and bars
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Ahmed from Palestinian Territory
Family with young children
Panorama
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
interesting
location, clean & comfort room
Family atmosphere, close to everything by Bts or Mrt & clean
Reviewed October 13, 2013

YONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great hotel
It's is easy to access to the public transport.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Dik from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Surely will not stay at this hotel again
close access to public transport, good receptionist and large room
I Checked in at Heritage hotel on sept 26 2013. Stayed there for 5 days. The receptionist was good and nice. Yet there so many flaws that I found about this hotel. The room was old. Many wall paper or layer peel off especially at the air conditioner area. I didnt find hotel slipper either. My blanket got a blood stain on it. The panel of dont disturb and room make up also didnt work.The view is directly to Narathivas Rajanagari road and the BTS.They didnt provide the tooth brush and tooth paste either. The next day, I went out from the hotel in the afternoon and I didnt forget to put the "make up my room" sign at the handle of the door.When I returned and arrived to my room,to my surprised that my room has not been made up yet, the bed is still messy and the towel has not been replaced.I made a call and complained this to the receptionist, the receptionist apologized for the discomport and provided me with two replacement towel. However, one thing good about this hotel was the location. It was near to Silom area and only ten meter to Chong Nonsi BTS.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

ChengJia from China
Couple
Panorama
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good location & fast wifi, acceptable service.
Good location, good frontdesk staff, fast wifi
As I advised, the hotel is in good location and has friendly front desk staff, wifi is also fast and stable. But, some staff pushed us to finish the dining soon when it came to the end time of breakfast, it was PUSH but not MENTION actually, and staff also forgot to give us breakfast coupons on one day (we lived there for several days). Anyway this hotel is still okay for us, just hope them to make some progresses.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

francis from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great place to stay in bangkok
Location food nightlife
It was good the staff are friendly and accommodating the place is near the city and shopping centers easy access and location. Good food especially the pad Thai and coconut smoothie. Hotel pool is nice as well gym has spa but only for girls I don't know why. Overall my stay here is great with my frends with me. Will surely consider coming back soon
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Siripinya from Thailand
Couple
Panorama
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Centrally Located, easy access to BTS
Convenience location
Stay in this hotel many times because it's centrally located and very near BTS station but one thing never improved is staff performance.
Reviewed October 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: