Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 8987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Tai from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Don't think I will stay here anymore
Location and Price only
Other than great location and cheap price, I really can't find another positive thing to say about this hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Michael from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Professional Friendly staff, Great Value
Our stay at Heritage is always comfortable and convenient. It is the perfect place to stay in Bangkok to have easy access the Silom District and the major malls in Siam. Located within 50 meters of the BTS Transport system, anywhere in Bangkok is within easy reach. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations, which did result in some minor interruptions, however the competent staff were able to ensure the effects on our stay were only minor. The renovations completed so far in the restaurant and bar area, have greatly improved the hotel, particularly the new outside balcony sitting area, which is perfect to have a cocktail and food while watching the world pass by. I look forward to my next visit in April when more of the renovations to the rooms are completed.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Weng from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The Heritage Silom Hotel falls short of a 4-star h
location location location
My stay was alright. However the hotel itself was not. I was promised wifi in my room and there was none. The staff pretended that there was wifi but on level 5 where my room was there was none and wifi was only available in the lobby. My friend who was supposed to stay with me in this hotel was told last minute that the hotel was fully booked and asked him to look for another hotel. This is so unprofessional.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Just beside BTS station
Location, view, comfortable
Overall is good, popular with a group of people. The the toilet ventilation system need to improve.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Go from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
If you enjoy Lek Seafood...
2 mins to BTS Chong Nonsi station
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Food nice
Bad sound for air conditional. Very noisy.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

george from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Location to sky train.
Never again. Awful.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
location is convenient to BTS Sky train.
Location,location n location
The best thing is the location, just a few steps away to BTS Sky train, and also a lot of restaurants surrounding this area. The room is big enough, just one thing is the Air Cond very loud.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Winnie from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Not Recommended. Disappointed Customer.
Strategic location - In front of Chong Nonsi BTS. Easy access to food - stalls and 7-Eleven.
Not recommended. We were relocated to a different hotel upon arrival for the first night due to renovation?! No prior notice via SMS/email. No hot water. No refill for breakfast (most food gone before 9am). Phones do not work. No proper explanation from the management, no compensation for putting us at a worse hotel. Staffs were pleasant however. We were sent back to Heritage Silom the next day. The chair in the room broke (the small steel part that supports the seat and the wheels. Be careful if there are older folks around. Check the chairs!). Room had no cups and coffee/tea. Couldn't be bothered asking for it anymore. Bathroom floor mat was not replaced the first day after taken, floor was not swept (properly?) during our stay. Complimentary water and toiletries refilled daily and when necessary. Breakfast was refilled promptly. Staffs were pleasant and requests seen to promptly. Nonetheless, we will not be back and was quite disappointed with how the management handled the first night's relocation. Heritage Silom is not worth the money in my opinion. The other hotels are just a few more steps away from Chong Nonsi BTS.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Timothy from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Little issues
Pool, location, room size
Overall it was reasonable for the price paid but there were just too many annoying issues: The safe was locked shut, water boiler but no cups, remote control not working, light bulbs burned out, the pool door still locked well after the opening time, shower curtain that didn't fit or stop water from getting on the floor, gym as hopeless, etc. For a little more money I have stayed in entirely nicer hotels. On the bright side it is a good location right by the BTS station, the room was large and the pool was ok for doing some laps. Overall you will do better in a different hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: