Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ruel from Philippines
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Heritage Hotel
location, price and space
the hotel was under renovation the hotel room sink at the toilet was clogged the floor was dusty there not enough noise reduction in the room. can hear outside noise.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Darryl from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
There are better options
Location
Generally staff attitude is good but I could not say the same for a particular lady at reception who came across as condescending. Cons: - Hotel is unable to accommodate late check out. - No iron and ironing board. - Specifically requested for a smoking room but was given a a non-smoking room (hotel wanted to penalize when I was not told upfront during check-in). - We were not notified of package delivery, front desk kept silent and said - no delivery. Unless attitude improves, there are better options.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Nina from Finland
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, room
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Prapassara from Thailand
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location, A bit noisy due to construction
Location, Spacious room, internet
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Prapassara from Thailand
Group
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good location, bit noisy due to construction
Location, Internet, spacious room
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Lukas from Australia
Family with young children
Panorama
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My child locked inside bathrooms no spare key
Location
No happy. Cux seem don't care about guests. Spacial shift manager. Cux my children locked inside the bathroom keep crying almost 1hr staff took along time come up to help and no spare keys for bathroom and shift manager even most hopless. all they worry about damage the property and don't seem to concern about guest safety am very disappointed. My children only 2 yrs was terrify. I personally recommended other people if travelling with children please don't stay at heritage hotel.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Yiau from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in October 2015
Under renovation and limited car park space
Good location
I feel disappointed this hotel and won't stay this hotel again. the renovation is dirt and noisy car park limited space, and not allow extra key (lost key fine THB500). but the location is good nearby BTS station.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Sukanya from Australia
Solo traveler
Panorama
Stayed one night in September 2015
Arrogant Staffs, Poor Service
Good Location
Got such a bad experience service Arrogant (man) staff from front desk
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Wai from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Panorama
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel decoration is getting depreciated .
Location is close to BTS and sarthorn is more a residential area so the neiborghood is relax and quiet .Room are spacious with the best value.
Not been back over 2 years and feeling the hotel is rundown in the maintainance. The Lobby is under the renovation during my stay so it's quiet noisey started in morning. In general I pick this hotel for the location and value so the renovation don't affect much for my stay .
Reviewed October 18, 2015

siak from Singapore
Couple
Panorama
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location hotel
Location.room comfort.hotel rate.
Stay is comfort.only careful of hotel room card once damage need to pay 500 bath.balcony window cannot lock saw someone claim in other room on 2nd floor.
Reviewed October 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: