Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Trisno from Indonesia
Couple
Panorama
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location, everything else POOR!!!
Location, near BTS and lots of food stalls nearby
When we first arrived at our room, the room was poorly lit. Its kinda dark... With a very aging decor. The closet light are not working, the kitchen is poorly lit. The bathroom shower knob is broken. Water pressure is so bad, you have to keep on adjusting the hot water and the cold ones, or otherwise you're in for a really hot and cold shower at a single bath... The room smell 'old' and kinda moist... The air cond thermostat is unadjustable... You can only switch it on off... And fan speed... Having to wake up in the middle of the night freezing... The breakfast buffet is mediocre... Dont hope too much for the breakfast... On our last night of stay... Our air cond broke down... It leaks water everywhere, so the room is kinda flooded... The biggest surprise is when check out time comes... We got charged for two bottles of water from the minibar, that we dont even drink!!! I have to argue with the front desk officer about the two bottles of water that we never had... At last, they didnt charge it... A little advice for others planning to stay here... When you enter the room for the first time, take a photo of whats in the minibar, and when you check out, make sure you check the room with the hotel officer. NEVER LEAVE THE ROOM AND LET THEM DO THE CHECKOUT CHECK LIST. OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE IN FOR A SURPISING CHARGE!!!
Reviewed September 18, 2015

JOHANNES from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Worst experience of my trip
it's located near a bts station
The room was old , badly needed attention , the hotel reaked of glue , the breakfast was tasteless and cold the only people that made it worth while was the manageress and the concierge man
Reviewed September 18, 2015

BOON from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location. Value for money. Staff are helpful.
Good location. Value for money. Can find food easily around hotel. 3 stops via BTS to Siam station - Siam Station.
Overall ok. No complaint.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
A very nice hotel in a very convenient location
Good breakfast, only meters away from BTS station, friendly staff
The Heritage Hotel is a very nice, quiet, and convenient hotel located in a great part of Bangkok. It has become by "go-to" hotel when I visit the city. It's situated literally only 30 meters or so from the Chong Nongsi BTS, which is very convenient! What I really like about the hotel is that the rooms are so quiet! In addition, the breakfast buffet is very decent, consisting of both Asian and Western fare. The staff are friendly and fun and are happy to help with directions, tips, and questions you may have.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Panorama
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Satisfactory stay
Spacious room, huge verandah and close to BTS station.
I wish they could have fixed the sliding door lock as it was broken and my tv was not working as well.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Yangkai from China
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Decent hotel at an ideal location
location pool and gym
It's right next to BTS station Chong Nonsi, very ideally located. There is a very small gym but it worked well and the rooftop pool is really a plus!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Yangkai from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Unhappy experience
Value location and emotion
I book this hotel almost every time I go to BKK and so far, I've been to BKK 16 times. However, this was the worst experience!! We booked the deluxe rooms but they were in maintainence, they then UPGRADED us to a one-bedroom suite which was newly decorated so it smelt. Then there came the nightmare..First, we were told that the pool got shut down. Then the pipe was leaking after two times I told them to fix. The TV didnt work in the first place, the wifi couldnt be connected. After all these happenings, I told them how disappointed I was, but the front desk staff were just like...whatever!!! Only the concierge was helpful and he showed some sympathy and kept saying how sorry he felt. To end: You really screwed yourselves up!!!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Joseph from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location near BTS
Near BTS, Silom area and easy access
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Athip from Sweden
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in January 2014
good value for tthe money. comfortable !
Good price, cloud to BTW. clean room.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

lam from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
no manner staff~
near BTS, restaurant all around here, many china ppl here~
this hotel are good~ but,counter staff very no manner~ this hotel many tours from china. around here people also can speak chinese ~ if you can't speak thai or english also don worry~ they can speak chinese~ this year. i saw many thai ppl also can speak chinese~ cos, many china ppl go thailand~
Reviewed September 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: