Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ngoc from Vietnam
Group
Heritage Trio Panorama
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good nice place
big room, nice stay, great location
Reviewed September 20, 2016

MOK from Malaysia
Family with older children
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent Location
This hotel is good for sleeping and base to explore the surrounding areas. It is just a few minutes walk to BTS which will connect you to most places you wanna be in Bangkok within an hour at most. Room was clean. Bathroom clean but not clean enough. Some towels were frayed. It is way beyond expired date, if ever there was one for hotel towels. The towels in massage places around the areas are much fluffier and better conditioned. Check in strictly at 2 pm. If you have just came off a red eyed flight, this will not be a good choice. We had to wait from 10 am for our room and we were so tired as our flight was early morning flight.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Jen from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Big room and Great Location
Near BTS, Staffs are friendly and room is big
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Jen from Malaysia
Couple
Trio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Big room and great location
Near BTS and room is big and clean
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Peter from Slovakia
Couple
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location right at the BTS station
Pros: superb location next to BTS station, dining options around. We were here also before renovation and it improved a lot (it was nice hotel also before). Clean rooms, wifi, swimming pool with stunning views Cons: poor gym, just 1 small wardrobe in the room We were here for the 2nd time and we highly recommend the place
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Jimmy from Malaysia
Group
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Not recommended
The tower look "old" which i feel bit dirty for me when using.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

yim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Trio
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Standard dropped a lot
I stayed in this hotel before. It was about 3 years that I came back again. The air-con leaked in the room and puddle of water was formed in my room after 1 night. The hotel took 1 hour to repair the next day when I got back at 10pm. Toilet curtain had black stain on the bottom which was unsightly. After a change of room, the air-con leaked again. I won't come back again.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Shuck from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Trio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Noisy air conditioning
Air conditioning was making lots of nice inthe middle of the night. Affected my rest.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Wutthikorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good and near BTS
Like this hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2016

TENGSOCHEATA from Cambodia
Family with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Basically just alright
Overally it is just a simple 3 stars hotel. The best thing about it is the location, the rest are nothing special.
Reviewed September 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: