Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

rung from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good value .
Staff been very good and very help full .The is nice and clean.
Our staying was very nice as alway. Staff been very help full and friendly .The room is nice and clean. It's not far from the shopping mall and the Airport .Overall good value for money .My Children loves Tuk Tuk service.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
short stay
location , staff, tuk tuk service
very good overall experience
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

quang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Budget hotel
Cheap hotel
Cheap and friendly hotel
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ALVIN from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
This time round the hotel is not so good
Nothing
This was wasn't as good as expected.. Lack of staff services and no wifi... When as why no wifi.. The service staff answer we also dunno.. I book this hotel specially for wifi connection and ended up no wifi.. How would my stay be enjoyable? And the device staff also took very long time to response to our call for utensils.. Really very bad experience.. I hAved stay in This hotel for many times.. There were good and bad experience.. U judge urself,. Hope their staff will Be more polite and more willing to do things to service tourist.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ALVIN from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Satisfied experienced in this hotel.
Good service, fast delivery, specious
The experience is good n the price is affordable and it is close to shopping malls and night markets! Free tuk tuk service provided by hotel is just brilliant!!!
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jirapat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awesome
Service,Room and Pretty cheap
It was very good hotel.The room was so clean and nice. The bathroom is pretty good. It's affordable. But the way to get in the hotel is not that good. However, Overall, I had a great time and I like it.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yogeswaren from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good, pleasant, safe.
Located at residence area. Away from nearest shopping and it's walk away from nearest food stalls.
Lounge are filled of mosquito. The hotel room are lack of internet connectivity. The good news is the the internet service provided at free.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guat from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Affordable, convenient
free tuk tuk to shopping mall ( Seacon), friendly staff , reasonable buffet breakfast
The wing we stayed was an old wing which was renovated. We requested for the new wing but the staff told us it was fully booked. After spending money renovating the hotel, they should have also done something to the bathroom. The bathroom is a long bath and they did not even fix a shower curtain. So imagine what happen to the bathroom floor when we bath!! The water was either too hot or too cold. The air cond was loud and the walls are super thin. The internet sucked. The hotel is difficult to find. Taxis have problem finding the place. In spite of all this, I guess for that kind of price, it is still ok.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Naoko from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Terrible
clean room, spacious room, not crowded
The location is terrible. Far from both the airport and central Bangkok. All the taxi driver got lost and had to call the hotel to guide him. You have to walk 5 mintues to reach shops and food stand. The staff don't speak English very well. I asked them to find a plug of bath tub many times but got no response. Only the next day I could get it and take a bath.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chantima from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Price suitable
Clean,location and staff
Hotel is clean with good rooms and friendly staff.Staff very helpful but the location is too far away from main road and difficult to find this hotel for taxi
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: