Very good 7.0
Based on 116 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Surli from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Recommended!
The location, the ambience, and value for money
My husband and I were staying for 2 nights during our honeymoon trip and we agree that this place is superb. The location is near from GWK and beaches on the southern part of Bali. The beverage prices are reasonable but too bad they don't serve food. 100% would be back!
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Surat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good
Fast Wi-Fi, Clean room, Nice service
Nothing spectacular. But it was Okay, clean room, great free wifi, nice service. Hotel is cool and pleasant all day. Staff is friendly and stay all the time. Public pool is nice.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meishyell from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Quiet & good location
It was ok
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Icha from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfybudget hotel
Clean, Friendly, Good Location
Good Location. Very easy to get transportation. Friendly staff make me feel like home. Especialy Mr Aceng. Thank you for your hospitality.. Very Reccomended hotel !!
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ursula from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Bad location
Pool and aircon
rooms are fine but you must rent a ped/get a taxi
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gouw from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Brief stay at The Hill
Location, staff, clean
Similar to my prev review, the Hill has a strategic location, friendly staffs. The building is new, look clean and nice. I think some of the older reviews experienced pre-renovation.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gouw from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
The Hill
Location, staff, newness
Strategic location, friendly staffs, New building look clean and new.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very good hotel
very clean, friendly staff, comfort
i felt like in my home. comfort and very clean. very remcommended and value for money if i go to bali i will go to The Hill again.
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
perfect
clean room,friendly staffs,good environment
I like it,i will come again to stay in my next trip,price room and benefit comparison is good,for family, business trip,einfach toll
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jutet from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
We got more than we expected!
The room rate, the room, and the location.
The Hill Jimbaran is a great and pleasant place. It has a nice swimming pool, too! Something you don't always find in guest houses with such reasonable room rates. I could stay there a month if I had time! :)
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: