2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Pue from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
very good business hotel
clean, very accessible, and friendly staffs
this is my first time to stay in this hotel base on my friend recommendation, and also base on the review. I'm very satisfy with this hotel, what I like most is there clean room, friendly staffs and specially it`s very near the mrt and Sogo department store. I'll come back next time when we visit Taipei again. we enjoyed very much our visit in Taipei.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Edward from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Centrally located, near to train
in city, close to train, good price
Reviewed February 28, 2014

HSIAN-LUN from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Too old but expansive rate
In central City
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Jason from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
In the heart of Taipei
Comfortable atmosphere, delightful breakfast, short walk to Da'an shopping, dining and metro.
Very pleasant, staff helpful and unintrusive, room and facility clean, easy getting cabs or walking to the great new metro.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Paige from Australia
Business travelers
Executive King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Comfortable for the Business Traveller
Clean, friendly, Professional
We enjoyed the additional attention from the executive club room with separate checkin and a place to go if there were issues. Free internet in the room was also good and access to internet throughout the hotel was very handy. The rooms were spacious and comfortable in all ways
Reviewed February 23, 2014

John from United States
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Relaxing. Convenient.
Location, access t0 transportation, modern comforts
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Zoey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Hotel is kind of old and small room
Excellent Breakfast. Free Drinks till 8. Easy check in and out
Stayed at Howard Plaza for 2 nights. The hotel has been in Taipei for a long time but it still looks very nice
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Scott from Australia
Couples
Executive King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Fantastic Caring Hotel
(1) Caring and attentive staff (2) Great F&B outlets (3) Comfortable and spacious rooms
Fantastic and caring hotel. We will definitely return to this hotel when we plan for our trip to Taipei again next year.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A tried and trusted hotel
good location, reliable service
You know what you are going to get here. No not 6* luxury but clean, centrally located, pretty good value for money. I use it as a base when I am on business in Taipei and it serves that function very well.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Karen from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Overall experience was excellent . No major issues
next to airport. bellboy are nice, great breafast
Confortable and clean room.awesome location with accessibility to shopping and food . Hotel front desk and corceige are well trained and efficient .
Reviewed February 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: