2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Adrianne from China
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A pleasant Stay
It was my second time to stay in this Hotel. I was staying in the Rose Suite. The room size is fair enough. The room was newly renovated. It is definitely a good hotel. The buffet breakfast was value for money. I will stay in here next time.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kum from Singapore
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Exceptional Service
Service provided is exceptional.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiu from Hong Kong
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I am totally dispointed and I will not book this hotel again or through your company.
I booked the family room and the room is totally different then the photos provided by your company website, it is like the deluxe room with extra 2 single bed. I went down the to the hotel reception and they insisted this is the room I booked call family room.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Convenient location as near to MRT station and hotel staffs are friendly
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clara from United States
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Location
Good staff service and we were upgraded. Staff can speak English and the location was quite convenient
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, good staff service
The staff performance is pretty good and helpful during our stay. They gave us lots of advice on travelling to those sightseeings point.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherry from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Assessment
The location is very good especially very accessible with the airport bus just outside, near MRT Station.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Family vacation on spring break
I never write hotel reviews, but this time I will. The hotel staff is superior. I was traveling on my birthday, and to my surprise each guest staff personally signed a birthday card for me and delivered a slice of cake to my room. They really went out of their way. Thanks to Sue Su and the entire customer relations department!
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Comfortable , clean
Excellance restaurant
Very comfortable clean linen ,
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: