2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1079 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Sebastian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Not so complete
The minibar was empty, the selection of food in restaurants was limited.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Nghia from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not worth the money
Terrible experiences here. I was staying in a premium deluxe with sea view room, the room has a very high humidity, my whole body got sticky the moment I stepped out of a shower. I called to ask them if they could fix the problem but no solution after four calls. They refused to switch me to another room, saying the air cons are all the same. But we asked a few ppl and they told us that their rooms weren't like that. Light bud was broken, called front desk to come up and fix it but never did. We did not have a very good rest for two nights. Next time we definitely stay at Malibu hotel around the corner instead of this fake 5 stars hotel that is not worth the price of $200/night.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Hanh from Vietnam
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent hotel !
I came to this hotel with my family last week. We had a very pleasant stay. We were impressed by the professionalism of staff, the quality of service, the magnificent decoration of the hotel. And of course, we would love to come back to the hotel next time. Hanh.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Frank from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Never a 5 Star
I booked a De Luxe double room and got one in the newly opened building. According to stuff it just opened in May 2016. However, having traveled all over the world, never in my life I saw a room with such dirty windows. You even couldnt look out of the bathroom cz.the window was full of cement and dirt from construction works. This building has never been cleaned up. Inside the room, no minibar, no hotel guide book ( for customer information). The shower was leaking at the hot water faucet and two times I burned my feet with boiling water running down from the faucet. The pool at the beach was dirty and full of water bugs. The overall ambience inside the hotel was more like a main train station, crowded and packed with families and kids crying and driving around the lobby on roller blades or use the public areas as gaming zone. Bottom line: a total miss management of a 5 Star hotel. The ony positive thing was the stuff. Friendly and supporting, tried their best. Never ever again.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

LE from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great hotel for family with children
Nice design, good location with beach and pools
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Le from Vietnam
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
My favorite hotel
Staffs are professional and friendly. Gorgeous swimming pools both seafront and garden. I vote for staffs, swimming pools and location. Thank you.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent
My favorite hotel in Vung tau
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Chi from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
the only advantage is very good location, few walk to beach.
facility is old and not fancy as real 5 stars hotel should be. Breakfast buffet is too bad with very tittle food. Not clean enough. A lot mosquito in room.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Adisorn from Thailand
Couple
Premium Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel with good location.
Nice hotel with good location.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

SANG from United States
Couple
Premium Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
4star hotel at most
Just an unpleasant experience from the time of checkin to checkout. Maybe its because we booked from agoda, we were told to wait until our room was available while literally everyone else was getting checked in. So after an hour of waiting at the bar and seeing everyone being checked in, we went back to the counter and asked if our room was ready. The lady with a poker face just gave us a simple NO. So i complained how come we are the only couple not being checked in and then she made 1 PHONE CALL and our room was ready right away. Well that says a lot about this hotel in my opinion. The building, facilites seemed very old and poorly maintained. The spa was actually good compared to the poor service we received downstairs. And i warn you guys do not get the breakfast. It is terrible. The best part of the hotel was the outdoor beach pool connected by the bridge. Dont worry if theres no sun because its a heated pool. Other staff were very nice though from the guy holding the main hotel door getting us a cab to the other lady working the floor who actually smiled. And guess what? The same unpleasant lady took care of our check out. No bye, no thank you. She gave us the bill for the spa and all she said was CREDIT CARD. The hotel really needs to educate the service of some of its employees.
Reviewed June 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: