Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

robert from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location for walking to sights
Location, transportation and value
Aside from unseasonal rain, the stay at hotel relaxing. Excellent breakfast and attentive staff was a plus.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahana from India
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel for tourist groups
Breakfast spread, good service, centrally located
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nopparat from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
fantastc wonderful and fabulous
reasonable price, large room and nice meal
I went there checking in quite late in the evening. My room was upgraded! It was a great room. I love it a lot. I like everything there.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good shopping and food
Good pool, comfortable room and near spa places
Enjoyed the stay at this hotel--it's near shopping places. Hotel provides transport to shopping centre.
Reviewed December 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Location
Location
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Singapore
Family with teens
Royal Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good hotel but staff need to improve communication
Centrally located, nice and clean
Nice hotel but staff need to improve their communications skill. At breakfast, I have to ask the 4th staff in order understanding my simple request. Another case when we asked for empty cups from our room, room service did not understand our request. We called the reception and the cups did not even delivered to our room even after we checked out.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel for value and breakfast was good.
Both pools were very nice. Service is very friendly. Hotel is clean and location is perfect for shopping ,night life , boxing , restaurants ,
We had a very nice time there again for the second time. Great value for money and location. Breakfast was good with a good range of food. Pools are very nice and staff very helpfull and friendly.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuengamon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable hotel
next to night bazaar, nice room and good breakfast
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from France
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel, great location
Very big room, good breakfast, very close to night bazar .
Very nice stay at Imperial Mae Ping hotel . During Loi Kratong festival we were very close to the Ping river, and to Taphae Road for the night parades . Very nice swimming pool with beautifull garden.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Australia
Couple
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant hotel close to city centre
Convenient location, quiet, views from room
Although the room was very big, it was a little dated. Staff throughout nice and attentive except for pool bar staff who don't like serving you - particularly when they want to gossip. A nice hotel to stay. Friendly, clean and very convenient
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: