Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Brad from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
Brad D
We had a fantastic stay at Jas Villas in Seminyak. The staff were very friendly, helpful and willing to assist where they could. We stayed in a one bedroom villa with private pool. The space was perfect for 2 of us. The villas are in a great, quiet location away from the busy streets but in easy walking distance to restaurants and the beach. The included breakfast was OK. Not a lot of choice but was enough to start the day with. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yingwen from Singapore
Group
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Spacious!
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BRAULIO from Spain
Couple
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
The villas are good and the private pool is a great feature but be carefull of the fotos as they are of the 2 bedroom villas. The location is quite good in the heart of seminyak. This could be a better rated option if they renewed the villas (good amount of things to fix: walls, plugs,...). The bikes for rent ar also quite old, so better get them in other places
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harpareet from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excellent Location, mediocre facilities.
Rooms were not clean, bedsheets were not changed, there were no hangars for clothes nor a clothes rack. Breakfast was so-so only but the staff were the best part of the stay.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pearline from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overall Experience --- Moderate
Villa was satisfactory in terms of cleanliness and facilities. Only issue was that there were many mosquitoes in the villa which needs to be addressed.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Singapore
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awful Experience
Check in time is supposed to be 2pm and my 1BR villa was not ready as they had "water and lighting" issue. I had to wait till 3pm and they will "upgrade" me to a 2BR villa, but I can only use one room. Decided to go out first instead. I checked in at night and the lights in the pool was not working. I was told it will be fixed the next day, and of course for the three nights stay it was never fixed. Floor and sun tanning deck were dirty as well. Bathroom door could not close properly. At check out, they wanted to charge me for airport transfer which I never used. I have communicated twice before I arrived that I will cancel my driver booking and no driver is required. They still send the driver down and the poor driver has to wait for 3 hours. I explained and show the email for my cancellation during check in at 2pm and they still want to charge me during check out. Totally bad experience.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adli from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall satisfied.
Great villa to chill at. Things need to be improved on are the pool maintainance, the flies and mosquitos problem. Overall not bad. Will definitely come again
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oscar from Indonesia
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
a private place for you
a great place that secluded for you and whoever accompany you
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zi from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
clean
the room are spacious and clean. at the first day of arrival, we check in at 2pm, but the reception tell us our room is no electric and water supply.so they change our room from jas villas to jas boutique villas which is different location with my previous booking. it's upset me because they never inform us earlier.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teuku from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good
Tv in the living room
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: