Very good 7.7
Based on 639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Alvin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Service to be improved
Big room
Ok, Staffs could be more trained as this is 4 stars hotel. One easy task, as i m carriing mu lugagge to my room, room service trolley was blocking the corridor and the staff didnt bother to move the trolley.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

SRIE from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel but taste of food was not special
clean, comfort and nice staff
except the food, I am okay
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Jemmy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
breakfast food not good. waited 2hrs for check in
comfy bed and tidy
Wasnt really a pleasant stay for a claimed 4 star hotel
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Armeida from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice hotel
location, staff, clean..
Everything ok, nice hotel, nice staff, will come back again....
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Value, Great Service!
Service, Facilities, Convenience.
I had a great experience! Definitely value for money -- I've stayed here a couple of times, and I've never regretted it! The staff are also fantastic -- they're attentive, friendly, and always smiling! Kudos to the Harris team!
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Keith from Ireland
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2015
Avoid...
Pool. Breakfast. Gym.
I booked true agoda and got 30% off the bay view room. When checking in I was made wait 30 mins because I didn't book direct, I had all the information on my phone booking references and proof of payment but I was still made wait. When I asked what was the problem was for the 3rd time he just said that's ok and gave us our room key. Then at the roof top bar that serves very average food at over prices rates, my girlfriend and I were overcharged for 2drinks, it took 4staff members 15mins to solve the problem and they even had to consult the manager this is all while we sat there uncomfortably while they laughed and joked. Save yourself hassle and book somewhere else.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Mr Mitchell
View pool
Good
Reviewed October 24, 2015

George from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice place, nice view at mid cost
.
.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

diana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
Perfect!
The room,the pool and the staff are great.
Good
Reviewed October 12, 2015

lili from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great facilities.
Friendly staff, clean n spacious room.
I booked over 30rooms at Harris hotel jimbaran to put my guests for my wedding which held in uluwatu.. I get wonderful feed back from all my guest about the hotel n the room itself. Yes, it's little far from the main city, but.. If U're planning to move around uluwatu this hotel is the best. It's worth the money spend. If u booked early u will be amaze with the room rate.
Reviewed October 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: