Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Vicky from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Location cleaniness decor
Good, near to bars
Reviewed November 26, 2015

wanfei from China
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
have a good vacation in the kee
卫生!设施!
hope see all the people next time
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Chiun from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
The feeling is as good as the review gets!!
Cleanliness, proximity to beach, Modern feel
It caught our eyes when we were looking at hotel near the beach. The price is right with wonderful surroundings. The hotel is clean and spacious. Wonderful stay... would come back again!!!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

hesham from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great hotel in Phuket
Staff, cleanness , location
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Kara from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Rooms, staff, location
Good just don't enjoy the patong night life as much as I thought I would. Hotel helps book trips to islands which was my favorite part of my trip in Phuket
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay
Great Location, Friendly Staffs, Good Spa
Great!
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Jon from Philippines
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, cleanliness and good value of money
Awesome
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Sheynel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amazzzing stay!!!
Location, Location, Location!!!!
This hotel was amazing, staff was great and helpful. Hotel grounds were nice and clean. But BEST part is hotel location. In the heart of all the fun!!
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Emma from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Fantastic location
Location, pool and sky lounge
Had an awesome stay at the kee! Staff were pretty friendly and the location is awesome, very close to everything but cannot hear any music from room. Swim up bar at pool in good and the sky lounge is awesome! Only thing is the bed was rock hard in our room and our room didn't include breakfast it was an extra $200 so we didn't bother although a few mornings we payed for brekky before we did tours but it's very expensive and not very good! Overall awesome stay and would definitely recommend it and come back again.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

YAP from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
worth it
Night live,near beach,many activities
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: