Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Keith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location staff and room
Great stay. Great pool and room and an excellent location at the heart of the action. The only negative would be if you want to go to sleep early then there is a lot of noise from the clubs. The solution is stay out and party!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Andrea from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Perfect stay near Bangla!
Location, swimming pool, staff
I stayed for the 3rd time in Kee Resort Hotel, and as usual everything was fine. Highly suggested for those want to enjoy Bangla Road in the night, but due to his stategic position the area is absolutely out of noises...it's also near Patong Beach, Junceylon, Restaurants, ... The rates are little bit high if compared with other hotel in the same areas, but the quality is assured.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

yee from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great location
New, clean & good location
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nicest staff and great location
staff, location and feel
this is the third time that I stayed in the hotel, the reason that I will come back again and again is because of the nice staffs, also the super convenience location. but one thing that I am not very satisfied is every time I wrote the special request in the booking of agoda, but the hotel seems they never read the requests, and I have to state again about my request of cuz at the last minute they can't fulfill and said that the booking is full so they can't arrange, but for sure my request is reasonable, just want to stay in the similar room type which I stayed last time, this is the only thing that i feel disappointed, otherwise everything is quite perfect, the bell boy are super helpful and always offer me the helping hands. HIGHLY appreciate!
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Sammy from Australia
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location and staff
location, staff, cleaness
Reviewed December 17, 2014

QIAOLING from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
excellent location
location, staff, comfort
the staff were very nice, the location is very convenient to alot of clubs n food
Reviewed December 17, 2014

ANG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The hotel is good location , near the patong beach
Room , swimming pool & food is good
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Frank from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Stay
Best location to party and relax
Great stay Upgraded on arrival Will stay again
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Chuan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great stay
great location, great spa service and nice hotel
The stay this time round was much better than my previous one in June. great location that Iis near beach and shopping mall. The spa there went is the best so far although the price wise isn't but the massage and service is great. Definitely will go back again but I must say their buffet spread variety is not good and not very nice.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Adelene from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Strategic lcoation
Location, Crowd and Pool
It was excellent.
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: