Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice & relaxing for my stay at Kee Resort
1) Friendly staffs approaches 2) Cleaniness & tidyness room 3) Easy axcess to nearby shopping & nightlife entertainment
Enjoy the view of the scenery around us when staying at Kee resort
Reviewed June 13, 2014

May from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
horrible!.. rude staff, smelly rooms,bad breakfast
will never stay again and i dont recommend you to stay as well.. they gave us a smelly room and when we requested a change the manager started yelling "this is what you paid for" we sure didn't read the description when we paid for the room as it wasn't mentioned that it is smelly.. they changed the room and gave us a a new room with breakfast card.. when we went to have breakfast they made us pay for it.. we thought they gave us the breakfast to make it up for the smelly room.. when we spoke to the manager she said it was our mistake but it doesn't mean you get free breakfast.. so we got the blame we checked out and they checked the room they said we can go.. when we reached the airport i recognized that i forgot my ipad and none of them called me to pick it up.. we contacted them and finally they sent a driver to the airport to deliver it for 1000 bhat..horrible stay.. i don't recommend it.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Luan from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel, but it was very noisy with fire work.
Food is good, room is big with one king size bed and sofa bed. However, it is too noisy with firework near hotel nightly and also as it is in the midst of Bangla Street, it is noisy till 4 am
Overall, it is really good. Everything like food, room are good except it is noisy. Not suitable for light sleeper like me.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Splendid.My number 1 choice in Patong.
Ambience, Location, Attitude.
Got upgraded to deluxe pool view for free. They have vastly improved on water quality (it was yellow yrs ago) , wifi access (intermittent conn) So far, I've been coming back to this hotel whenever I'm back in Patong for the past 5 yrs.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel disgraceful security at night
room..pool..roof bar
Nice hotel but my girlfriend was asked for ID 2 times and they even called our room after a night out asking for ID then tried too get money from us. I went down and asked why they was doing this and they replied that she was thai and was a bar girl...My girlfriend works in a normal job and has never been near a bar in her life.I asked them do you do this to all thai girls...they said no ! I will never go near your hotel again and advise anyone with a Asian girlfriend or wife to stay well clear of this people who should not be in charge of anything,never mind a hotel.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Yoke from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean room, kind staffs, close to attractions
Big and nice swimming pool, close to attractions area like night life, beach and restaurants, good & kind staffs in this hotel.
Really nice place plus big room to fulfil my stay with kids too
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Kit from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Clean, Nightlife, Nice staff
Very Good
Reviewed June 05, 2014

irene from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
clean, convenience
friendly staff, room clean, convenience
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great stay!
Great location, mins to Patong Beach and shopping mall
The staffs are friendy. The room I stayed is clean and nice, placing the swimming pool. The breakfast is normal, not much selections of food. Just take about 5 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Patong Beach. Bangla road is just 1-2 minutes walk from hotel. I enjoy my stay there.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Ryan from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, Enjoyable, Standard
Centrally located, Decent rooms although standard at best, Good swimming pool
Our stay was standard in every way possible. Room was ok but nothing exceptional. fitting a bath in a small room was nice though. The room was starting to show wear and tear especially the desks and shower. Good location and close to the nightlife which was great for our group. The staff where friendly enough, although lacking that "extra effort" that the other hotels we previously visited possessed. They didn't go out of their way to say hello or smile or make your stay anything amazing. The pool facilities where great, but closed at 7. Many guests simply ignored this closure and continued to swim and party into the night. Staff would where reasonably lenient with enforcing the closure unless the groups became too loud. Comparing this to the 24 hour pools at other hotels, i found it strange especially when the military enforced a curfew that the resort didn't do anything to keep guests entertained. A late night bar or extending the pool hours would have been the logical choice. On the last night our group found one of the guests passed out and extremely drunk in the main restaurant area. Hotel staff where standing around not helping. It took 6 other guests to check if the man was ok, get him up, find out his room and get him safely home. Staff did not help at all. They simply stood around and watched which was completely unacceptable. If we were not there to help, the man could have died. All in all, The Kee was a pleasant stay, comfortable and in a good location, but i had payed less money for much nicer hotels with far better service.
Reviewed June 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: