Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Right in the middle of Patong
Location, value
Great Hotel in centre of Patong. i also stayed at The NAP Patong - which is a scam - they allocate a very small room and then push you to upgrade.
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
I love this resort and i can't wait to go again.
Friendly staff, super cosy room & convenience surrounding.
The first impression i saw the The Kee Resort was "wow"! It was indeed my ideal hotel with the nice surrounding and the hotel is so central. Friendly stuff to make u feel at hm. I was suprised by the hotel by sending a cake to my room on my birthday. I hope the hotel will provides more varieties for the buffet breakfas.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noorashikin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good central resort but the staff are rude
Good location, nice hotel
Every thing is great but some of the staff are rude. Staff are extremely friendly to Ang Mohs but when Asians are here, not even a smile. Very bad customer service at the front desk.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Thailand
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice for a short city break
pool, staff and big rooms
very good if you are young and single
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee.
Nice rooms, great staff, good pool and close to everything.
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kee, it was everything that we expected.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Landon from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
transit budget hotel
central location
the bath shower mixer does not work, either scorching hot and freezing cold. everything in the bathroom was in poor condition, rust everywhere. blue lights in the bathroom makes things surreal. during check-out, 1st staff acknowledged said hi, took the room card and disappeared. tried another staff in 20 mins and he was totally lost. what would have been a seamless easy checkout, lasted 35 minutes. while waiting, heard many complaints from other guests about the poor front desk service (some were on the verge of screaming at them).
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Trisha from India
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awesome Stay
Rooms, Pool, Location
We had a great stay at The Kee. Total value for money. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keizo from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
nice location but poor quality of staf service
Location, Nice room & near beach
We stayed this hotel for 6days and 5nihts, and this time was 2nd time for us. The day 3rd night time, after dinner outside our card key did not work to open door. So We were going back to counter of hotel and keep them surely informed our room number and my name, then with new key, we were going up to my room at 4th floor again to open..., but still did not work.., we had to going down again to service counter at 1st floor. She surely made mistake our room number without any checking my name at same time. In additition, the hotel servece lady did insist we made mistake to informe wrong number isntead !!!, that is surely poor management for security too. Professional people easily could understand the room number with customer name as professional policy. Although we never made mistake to inform our room number either. Anyway She did not applogize us either. Poor security management and Bad behavior of service counter staff, I confirmed. Will never stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fun friendly welcome
Pool bar, staff, location
My stay at The Kee was once again the perfect stay, it's a very nice hotel with friendly staff that make you feel welcome and ensure that your stay is trouble free. Cannot fault this hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josh from United States
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Really enjoyed our stay
Location was great, rooms were clean and staff was friendly
Great hotel in a perfect location. Close to shopping, food and nightlife. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and organized.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: