Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ying from Malaysia
Business traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Poor wifi
Good location , comfort , clean
Overall consider ok. Good location whereby near to Bangla road & Patong beach. Happening during night but not day. A big mall Jung Ceylon must go for Big C market for grab your tidbits. Actually surrounding Kee nearby also have McD, KFC, Subway, 7-11, family market, Starbucks ... Just the most unsatisfied is wifi connection is very very poor. Pls improve!
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Meleeta from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Fun friendly and would definitely stay again
The staff, the roof top bar& dining, and central location to everything yet is quiet in your room.
Myself and 3 mates enjoyed an 8 night stay at the kee resort we loved it. The boys at the swim up bar were amazing. Created such a fun funny and welcoming atmosphere always a pleasure to be around. The buffet breakfast offered so much variety even catering for vegetarians, the hotel offers great views of phuket from your room and the must see roof top bar. And after a busy day and night of shopping beaching attending tours or drinking out on the town it was so nice to come back to the resort and relax. I would definitely stay at the kee resort again if I were to return to phuket. No doubts about it. It's clean it's professional it's centred walking distance to everything the views from the roof of the beach and city are amazing. The staff and facilities including our room were great.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good pool access room
Good pool. Good massage.
Enjoyable. Excellent massage service at Spa. Nice swimming pool to swim in. Fast check- in. Good breakfast spread.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Choon from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Location, Nice SPA center
Great Location, Nice SPA center and Friendly Staff
Great Location, Nice SPA center and Friendly Staff. Room is however too small. Bath room is also small
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Andrea from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Perfect stay!
Location, swimming pool, staff
Hotel centrally located, far few steps from Banga and Beach Roads. Furtheremore, You could enjoy many local/international restaurant, shops, .. in the proximity. The swimming pool with bar in the middle, open all the day - Super. Careful staff, always open to meet any Your request. It's a perfect solution for the lovers of nightlife, but not turning the nose up at the families with children, being the hotel not affected by the noises of the near night-life area. Based on my experience, one of the best hotel in Patong. P.S : I was with my gf so I cannot be sure, but I heard that the guest fee the Hotel apply is Baht 1,000.00...
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Kin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Cost Concious Hotel
Location, Location & Location
Hotel location is good, it being near the beach, shopping centres, seaside restaurants, and night life activities. Reception staff members were professional and acted promptly on service requests. However, the hotel is extremely austere in its breakfast buffet offerrings and its room towel supplies. The breakfast was unvaried day in and out, of limited range, poor quality, and consisted primarily of cheap meats during my November 2013 five night stay. Absolutely no supply of fish and seafood! And the restaurant waitresses appeared to be in perpetual conversation among themselves during breakfast hours. Secondly, the room towels were shamefully worn out and should have been replaced ages ago! Thirdly, I am amazed that the hotel taxi counter charges 1,000 Bahts for a trip to the airport when you could, without effort, get one from one of numerous Taxi Agents for 700 Bahts, who are located a short 3 minutes' walk from the hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Ernest from Singapore
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Weekend getaway from Singapore
Love how close it is to the bars in Patong and the beach, there's even a mall nearby and tons of food available.
Staff were pleasant, everybody could speak English, rooms were comfy, and breakfast was great! Will definitely be back for sure!
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Ernest from Singapore
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Boys night out in Patong
Close proximity to Patong and the beach, reasonably priced and Jacuzzi in the rooms!
It was excellent. Security was good and nothing beats being so close to Patong when you're going out with the boys! Will definitely be back with my boys. :) But seriously, the breakfast was good and pool was very pleasant. It's an all rounder hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: