Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jonelle from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great location great night life nice hotel
Location, Night life and close to the beach
Great would stay there again Great would stay there again Great would stay there again
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Yuan from China
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good room with strange service
Well located, Clean room, Interesting facilities
We arrived early in the morning. The staff was nice but we were told we couldn't check in until 2 p.m. So we found interesting facilities like gym and pool. But the unhappy part is we didn't check in after 2 p.m. because it was not ready yet. We didn't complain after all because the room is big and clean, and the hotel is right behind the bars. We like the hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

choon from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Poor room condition, no value for money
Good location
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Taher from Indonesia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Enjoying My holiday at patung phuket
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel
Really nice hotel, have a big room, fase Internet, close to everywhere, in other wordpress centrally Location. Its a good hotel to Enjoy pathogen phuket.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Taher from Indonesia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Enjoying patung phuket
Centraly Location, close to everywhere, good and celana hotel
I really enjoyed My staf at The ke hotel, tenis hotel got big room, clean, and centrally located
Reviewed August 10, 2013

James from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was a really good and lovely resort.
Clean, luxury, big
I would fully recommend everyone to go to this resort because it is new, clean and big. The swimming pool view room is really nice especially the ground floor room. The location is very close to pating beach and bangla street that is really happening at night. Alot of bar, pub, restaurant around that area and also shopping complex.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

CHOW from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Amazing , Kee is the best hotel in phuket
Nice pool,great location,new
Reviewed August 08, 2013

sau from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice hotel
good location, nice staff
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,Excellen
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,Excellen
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,ExcellenExcellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,ExcellenExcellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,ExcellenExcellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,Excellen
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Evan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice but noisy
Free room upgrade, huge bed, convenient location
The hotel's location was superbly central along Patong beach. The rates were very reasonable for the newness and location. The location might be TOO good because it is right next to the loud clubs of Bangla Road. Some rooms of the hotel face that direction and will surely catch the full brunt of the noise from the clubs. For our part, the staff gave us a free room upgrade to a Pool View room on account of high occupancy. The hotel was new, but some parts (like the daybed and the dresser) were already a little worn from hard use. The breakfast was ok, but not as great as one would expect from a Phuket hotel. The poolside bar serves a lovely banana whisky cocktail. All in all, it's a good and reasonably priced hotel for young singles and couples who enjoy nightlife and require the convenience of being able to crash nearby.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: