Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Felicia from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Will always come back to The Kee Resort!
5mins walk to nightlife, 5mins walk to patong beach, 8mins walk to Jungceylon mall, many 24hrs 7-11/family marts nearby
This was my second time here within 6months because i love the location and room so much! It can be noisy with music pounding till wee hours in the morning but its not a problem for me & my partner cos we are party animals and sleep almost at 5-6am everyday, so i do not recommend if you have elderly or young children if you sleep really early and this will be a probelm for you since the hotel is located directly in the heart of Bangla road where all the nighlife and action is. I can hang at the pool bar all day as there are no strict restrictions that you cannot eat/drink/smoke there. Happy hour 3-5pm cocktails are so worth it at 149baht! The rooftop sky lounge is the place where you can enjoy sunset without going to the beach with your loved ones. So far since this hotel is still relatively new, everything is still well maintained and clean. Staff are all friendly and understands english, even the bellman Ajisorn remembers us since the last time we came and he served us. I will definitely come back again as Phuket is the place i always visit every year Without fail.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

shi from China
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
The best hotel we stayed during iur trio yo phuket
Clean room. Nice pool. Good servicrs
The pool was way beyond our expectatin. Room is also very clean and adquately furnished
Reviewed July 27, 2013

JIE from China
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
no good, cannot check in after 2pm,
good position
no good, cannot check in after 2pm, cus the house keeping didnot finish their cleaning work. And the stuff of reception wrote your credit card information(including card number, expiring date and CVV code!!! ) to a paper. That is not the right thing to do and it is not defensible.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Luke from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very nice hotel very close by Bangla rd
great room design, nice pool, close to nightlife
It was a great hotel really close to Bangladesh Rd the central nightlife area in patong but it was not loud. The staff were great and they have a sky lounge with a great view of the beach.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

tze from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Plaza Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Annoying - fire crickers 3:00-4:00AM. Make u shock
Too close red night street,not for family
Every mid night abt 3:00AM . Fire works like fire crickers come from red night street, it make you a shock wake up every midnight, every evening you need to go inside the red night street soas to enter the hotel! Not good for family . Hotel staff not in friendly face.english not good for housekeeping. I really not recommend to family. Good for niht life people
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Lucy from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Modern, clean, comfortable
Jacuzzi, pool, clean
Buffet for breakfast was good and wide range. Pool was big and clean. Location was excellent. Away from noise but very close to the action. Good overall
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Lucy from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable modern clean
Jacuzzi, pool, location
We upgraded our room to a jacuzzi room for quite cheap, it was on the ground floor which was a bit loud, but room was amazing. Pool was good, breakfast had a big range
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Wyan from United States
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great hotel in a location to see the night sights
location was perfect to go out and listen to music and see all the nightlife of phuket
Great time. This hotel is in a perfect spot to walk to all the nightlife
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Julie from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Right at the end of Bangla Road, great location
Pools, staff and location
Very nice, a little bit loud from Bangla road, but great location and very nice pool area
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Joshua from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Amazing
Pool bar, sky lounge, meeting new friends
Really enjoyable, close to everything on bangla road
Reviewed July 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: