Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Johnson from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a comfortable stay as the room was clean
1) Good location 2) Good Security all around the Hotel area 3) The environment around the Hotel gives me a scent of relex and comfort feeling at a glance.
No major issue but the only encounter we had was that both the TV internet and wi-Fi connection always drops frequently. The hotel do not provide tooth brush set and only upon request that the housekeeping will provide.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
our hotel are so convenient and fun
Great location, nice swiming pool and lovely room
we had a wonderful experience with this hotel. it is in a strategic location between restaurant, shopping and pubs. the room design are modern and comfort. best of this hotel are their swimming pool with a fun bar in the center. we love it and we plan to visit it again.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Edward from New Zealand
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel very close to beach and bar areas
Right in the middle of the city center well known and close to beach
Reviewed May 20, 2013

YONG from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Awesome, so convenient
Modern, clean, good location
Awesome experience at kee resort. Looking through so many hotel at patong I would choose this hotel again definitely.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

TERENCE from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very excellent area, and if you interest of night,
pool is good, restaurant is perfect, everything is perfect
the room is large and clean, also have the hdmi so you can use your computer, the juzzui is very comfortable, I will back to stay again
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Colin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Modern clean large room.
Near to Bangla road, modern room & fast free Internet
Reviewed May 15, 2013

PEI from China
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice location, the food around this hotel is nice
swimming pool, location, breakfast
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Gordon from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Fantastic Nightlife
Modern, 5 seconds from everything, Poolside bar
Reviewed May 13, 2013

worawut from Thailand
Business travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good location
location ,room ,swimming pool
Near the shopping area ,nightlife ,beach. Room is clean and big. Value for Money.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great hotel resort
great rooms
Reviewed May 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: