Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

hasan from Qatar
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice hotel
the service is excellent
Location of the hotel is excellent Close to the sea and vital places and the room was good and clean
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Fantastic location but so-so dining
Clean room, breezy and great location
i stayed 2 nights in the deluxe city view room. the room is big and clean. i like the pool and pool side bar which is not crowded and nice. the greatest pros of this hotel is the location. very near to food places, bangla road, massage parlours, shopping and the beach. the service standard can be improved and breakfast is so-so. the spread is limited, not so fresh, with small flies seen hovering around the food. i had one encounter where the chambermaid opened my room door without knocking and stepped in. i had just checked in 20-30 mins ago and no indicator of make up room switched on. this is bad. she noticed the room was occupied after seeing us and quickly closed the door.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Teh from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location and Great Service
Strategy Location
Great & strategy location. (Walking Distance: 10mins to shopping mall, 5mins to the beach, 5mins to eateries, less than 2mins to shop & night life) Friendly & helpful staff Front Desk & Concierge always has a smile on their face. Requested to change the room nearer to the lift (as the previous room is next to the fire escape staircase). The friendly staff checked & changed the room without any queries. All these being done in less than 20mins plus bell boy came & carried our luggage to the new room without us requesting the service!
Reviewed December 28, 2012

SUKHRAJ from Thailand
Family with teens
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice hotel and newly furnished
cozy,very comfortable
not too bad and nice street shopping just across- a little loud cause of live band playing so better to stay near pool access area
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Friendly staff, good location
Room is modern and comfortable.
Friendly staff, very near bar street but little bit noisy at night can hear clubbing music in the room. Room is very modern and comfortable. Nice pool !
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Hean from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location but below average service
location was good.
The finishing was a little aged. Housekeeping was totally sloppy. The hotel couldn't even assist me to book a taxi. However, the location was convenient.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

STEVEN from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Perfect location and perfect hotel
The Kee is prefectly placed for the beach, shops, restaurants and nightlife. has a fantastic swimming pool, and the staff are very friendly and willing
The Kee is a new hotel for us as we last visited Phuket just before it was constructed so it was a bit of a risk for us to try a new hotel. We need not have worried! The Kee is a beautiful hotel perfectly positioned for the beach and the nightlife of Sot Bangla and is within easy walking distance of nearby attractions. When we arrived we were warmly greeted with a welcome drink and a free room upgrade and from our first contact with the staff to the last our experience was magical. A special mention goes out to the lovely lady supervising the Kids Club as she could not have done more to help our little one have the time of his life! He is only just coming up to 2 but he loved his visits to the Kids Club and lucky for us the gym was only just next door so Daddy could have his work out while junior was well looked after!
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Joy from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great hotel for partying
Pool Bar, Rooftop Bar, Proximity to Bangla Road
It's a great hotel, best part is from the lobby you're looking right into Soi Seadragon, a part of Bangla Road (and imo the best part). The hotel itself has a great pool, with poolbar. Decent cocktails which are great during happy hour. There's a rooftop bar as well with great views. The rooms are nice, the rooms on the ground floor have balconies which go directly to the pool.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Mohammed from Kuwait
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location
The room too wider on size
They cared for the customer feedback and seriusly about ur complaine but there one negtivie thing about the wifi connection usual barried and laged At whole is good hotel .
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Tess from Australia
Family with teens
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Amazing location for nightlife, beach, & shopping
Beautiful rooms
Such a good location! We stayed here in mid-December and loved how close it is to Bangla Rd. it has a big beautiful pool, swim up bar, awesome rooftop bar ( you have to have at least one drink here!) and a big restaurant. The whole place looks really expensive for such an affordable hotel. We will definitely come here again.
Reviewed December 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: