Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jassim from Qatar
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2012
Perfect location near everything you need
Location, facilities
Very nice hotel , perfect location , Just old towels and bed sheets, Need to be changed regularly as there is many ppl using them Internet wi-fi coverage had some problems which required them to change my room Great service
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Cindy from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but no lifts
Location
Room Service menu is not 24/7. Some items in menu is not available at certain hours of the night but was not indicated in the menu. But food is good! Balcony wall a little to high to view anything in front when sitting down. Lighting in bathroom has a blue tint to it which I find rather strange. Free internet WIFI service which is great. Walking distance from the beach is just awesome
Reviewed June 05, 2012

mohammad from Kuwait
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel but far location for walk
perfect hotel
lovely hotel and good staf nice restaurant and pool faboules rooms and big toilet everythings was perfect
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Mustaque from India
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Location, Great place to stay
Location, friendly staff
we stayed earlier in phuket. but this time it was way too different and pleasant. we had our 2 year old with us. the hotel was really good in all aspects. friendly, efficient, large rooms with an in house jacuzzi. clean rooms, great breakfast etc etc...we'll definitely stay at the kee again....
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and a great Hotel
Brand new Hotel
this is the second time i stayed at this hotel. i would recommend this place for any traveller to phuket. the hotel is super ice and is in a great location making it accessable to all the night life.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Osama from Canada
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location but useless TV
Location, Clean
we stayed there for 2 nights. the location is great. i think it is the nearest hotel to bungla rd. the hotel is clean and the staff is cooperative. i only thing i didn't like is that one has to pay to get some tv movies. i understand that this could be acceptable for special interest programms, but for movie channels !! that surprised me. 2 star hotel provide better tv.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Fouad from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2012
Lovely place but poor service
Amazing SPA
i stayed in the hotel for 2 weeks. i didnt spend my time in it. i'm a water guy so my time was either in the ocean or beach. here are some pros and cons for you to consider: pros: 1- great location: restaurants, cloths, pharmacy, dive center (scubacat), taxi service at the tip of the road, atm machine and 2 mins walk from the beach. 2- 1 hr happy hour in the evening for any drink you buy from the pool bar. 3- you must try the spa there. amazing. go for the traditional thai massage (press - no oil). 4- few mins walk from bangla road makes it a good place for night life. cons: 1- pool service: i guess a common problem hotels face it there is the week english language the thais have. difficult to communicate with them. 2- poor room service: few times i came back at around 7pm wiht the room not done. 3- poor housekeeping: they dont pay attention to the shampoo, soap, cotton buds and they dont refill regularly. i had to cal several times to have things refilled. 4- take care about the towels provided at the pool. here is how the system works: you take a towel and sign for it. in the end of the day you return it back and tear your signed paper if you can find it. if you cannt then make sure that the next morning you dont sign for another one. if you're late in returning the towel, the hotel keeps the signed paper in the reception and charge you thb for every towel. crazy!
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Atikah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location.
Very convenient. Less then 5 min walk from hotel to the beach.
It was a pleasant holiday staying at The Kee Resort and Spa. 5mins walk to the beach and Bangla street. Steamroom is not for hotel guest only for guest paying for spa. Spa was great. The staff can barely speak english but we are still able to comunicate and they are able to understand my needs. Although its very near to the night life my room was very quiet and i had no problem sleeping. Overall im happy staying at this 4star hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Jeffry from Indonesia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice pool, great location
awesome pool, nice location
The best thing about this hotel are the pool. The pool is so nice especially if you get a pool facing room on the first pool, you can get a direct access to the pool from your room. If you are into night life, this hotel will be a great choice. It's 2 minutes away from Bangla which is famous for the night life, Ping-Pong show, cabaret etc. A lot of restaurants nearby, starbucks, shopping places, 5 minutes away from the beach. One thing that I dont like about this hotel is the bad. Its pretty hard. I ended up sleeping on the couch because it was more comfortable
Reviewed June 01, 2012

lam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Wonderful 5 Star hotel with 5 star service
pool was fantastic,An Absolute Beautiful Hotel with great service .
The service at the kee resort is wonderfully fast,facilities like bar by the pool, delicious buffet breakfast, internet located at room for travellers to use,I spent afew hours lying down on the pool,the patong view and the nice weather.
Reviewed June 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: