Very good 7.8
Based on 846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Ryan from United States
Group
Superior (Queen or Twin)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good stay
Great location and pleasant stay. Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Patavadee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double (No Window)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Very close to China town, walk by 2 min. Clean room and nice staff .. love this hotel !!
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Zarni from United Kingdom
Group
Superior (Queen or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Reasonable budget hotel in a good location. Staff were helpful, room was clean.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Wanvitoo from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean, Nice place
Nice place and good service
Reviewed August 30, 2016

REUBEN from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double (No Window)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent value for money but..
Everything else was just satisfactory. I got a superior queen room on the ground floor. Cleanliness was fine all throughout the room but it took a hit when i spotted a trail of ants on the wall. Really unsightly (Bear in mind that i spotted it the moment we first entered the room.) Staff that did the night shift was not very fluent in English. Despite this, check-in was a breeze at 2300hrs (obviously). Food was enough to stave off hunger pangs. Facilities were fine, no issues pertaining to heated water. One thing though, i have had many budget staycaytions in Singapore, but i must say, that the showering facilities felt very claustrophobic and i am not even exaggerating, 15.sq.m could be utilized better to give just a little more room for the showering radius. The ledge was not raised enough and shower blinds were not long enough to prevent water from spilling over. Better prepare a bath towel for the water absorption. Lastly location was not really a problem, plenty of restaurant and bars within walking vicinity with a convenience store (7-11) just a min walk. Overall S$80 (I had a discount) a night will certainly urge me to book KeongSiak again.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

matthieu from France
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
very good for a 3 stars
Really nice place in vibrant street in the south of Chinatown. Breakfast is not great but nice place overall and good value for money
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Edmund from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double (No Window)
Stayed one night in November 2015
good stay
Its was a ok stay. we walked in and the staff actually tell us to grab the deal on agoda cause its much cheaper. great location, simply breakfast, metered parking right in front of the hotel if you are driving
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Francisca from Malawi
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Value for money
The hotel is strategically located in between two MRT stations.Food /cafes are plentiful around the area. The staff are friendly too. The only downside is the room is not soundproof, occasionally you may hear sounds from the hallway or sound of vehicles on the road.Other than that, this hotel is just perfect.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

STEPHANE from France
Solo traveler
Single No Window
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Tony from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (Queen or Twin)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very friendly staff.
Location is quite close to MRT station, 7 mins walk
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: