The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

19-19/1-3 Sukhumvit soi 19, Suk Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand,
- View on map
Deluxe Room The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Deluxe Room
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    Lobby The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
     The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    Deluxe Room The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    See all 61 photos
     The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Reviews

    7.8
    Very good
    /10
    (4131 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Close to MRT and BTS station Nice staff Near by Terminal21 a..."

    NATNICHA

    -

    December 21, 2018

    7.9
    Very good cleanliness
    Recommended by 85% of guests

    Things you’ll love about The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

    • 210 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Bangkok

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    7 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
    Exceptional
    Location
    9.0
    See map
    Exceptional location - Inside city center
    Popular neighborhood
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Ambassador & Smart Fashion20 m
  • Jesse and Son Custom Tailors20 m
  • Ravi Sehgal Bespoke40 m
  • Robinson Sukhumvit60 m
  • British Custom Tailors160 m
  • Times Sqare160 m
  • Terminal 21 Shopping Mall170 m
  • Living Room170 m
  • MOONRIVER by VJ180 m
  • Bangkok Bazaar180 m
  • Value for money7.8
    Distance to city center0.00 km
    Location rating9.0
    Nearest airportDon Mueang International Airport (DMK)
    Distance to airport20.6 km

    Rooms available at The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

    7.8
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Executive Plus Room
    Executive Plus Room
    ...
    • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Chic
    Deluxe Chic
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Suite
    1 Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Suite
    Deluxe Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Shower and bathtub
    Enter dates to see prices
    Luxury Suite
    Luxury Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    One Bedroom Luxury Suite
    One Bedroom Luxury Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Corner Suite
    Executive Corner Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Corner Suite
    Corner Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
    • Shower and bathtub
    Enter dates to see prices
    King Suite
    King Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
    • Shower and bathtub
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality?

    What people love about The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

    • 8.4
      Excellent

      "Room was clean."

      MIKYUNG

      |

      December 19, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "The location is vry convenient and staffs are friendly and helpfull."

      SHIRLEY

      |

      November 14, 2018

    • 8.4
      Excellent

      "Location is good near terminal 21., bts, mrt, Robinson."

      Pei S.

      |

      October 18, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

    More about The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "Near to Terminal 21 and BTS ASOK station."

    POH

    |

    January 11, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Have been staying in this hotel few times and the location i..."

    Dave

    |

    December 15, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Thai cuisine
    Thai cuisine
    Swasdi Mango by Jai
    200 m Thai
    Honey House
    200 m Thai
    Sukhothai Restaurant
    210 m Thai
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Jeffer Steak at Terminal 21
    140 m American, Steakhouse
    Hooters Bangkok Soi 15
    160 m American, Bar, Pub
    Tony Roma's
    190 m American, Soups, Steakhouse
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Danny's Bak Kut Teh
    40 m Asian
    Pier 21 Food Terminal
    80 m Asian, Chinese, Fast food
    Zest Bar & Terrace
    120 m Asian, Bar, European

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (4128)Booking.com Reviews (457)
    7.8
    /
    10
    Cleanliness7.9
    Facilities7.0
    Location9.0
    Room comfort and quality7.8
    Service7.8
    Value for money7.8
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (4128)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 3601 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Danny from Australia
    Couple
    Executive Double/twin
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    Nice hotel ”

    Close to the train and shopping

    Reviewed March 06, 2019

    Dear Mr. Danny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here with us and we thank you for sharing your kind comments about your experience. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during next visit! With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded March 11, 2019
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    8.8
    Excellent
    Jason from Australia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    The Key”

    very good

    Reviewed March 05, 2019

    Dear Mr. Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here with us and we thank you for sharing your kind comments about your experience. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during next visit! With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded March 05, 2019
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    8.8
    Excellent
    tai from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Double Executive
    Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

    Good location hotel ”

    Good location & basic facilities but very thing is near the hotel. Highly recommended. Service is excellent as well. The only thing I can advised is that the water pump power from the water heater not so strong as water coming out from the sprinker is always choking & water is intermittent dripping & not really able to shower as desired. Probably because the pump going to the 3rd floor (my room) is not strong enough. My previous stay at other room has no such problem though

    Reviewed February 20, 2019

    Dear Mr. Tai, Thank you for providing your feedback following your recent stay at The Key Bangkok. It is very rewarding to learn you enjoyed your overall experience. Thank you for your delightful comments regarding our good loaction, hotel facilities and service of staff.Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused about water pressure.We appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to follow up on your experience and to ensure our services are up to standards. As well, we shared your feedback with the respective department to follow-up and to avoid such incidents to re-occur. We sincerely hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back and serve you once again in the future in our more typical standard of excellence. Warmest regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded February 20, 2019
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    7.2
    Very good
    George from Turkey
    Solo traveler
    Executive Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

    A Nice Hotel In a Good Location”

    Check in/out was good. My room was quite dark(so lights on all the time) The bath/shower was a bit dangerous. Very good WIFI and plenty of power sockets in the right places. Breakfast was average(congealed fried eggs) and in the reception and very noisy.

    Reviewed February 22, 2019

    Dear Mr. George, Greetings from The Key Bangkok! We would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that we contributed to a memorable experience for you and pleased to hear that you were impressed with our service standard on your recent visit. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback and we can’t wait to have you back again. With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded February 26, 2019
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    8.8
    Excellent
    CHEN from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

    TOP Choice among BKK Hotels I had been”

    Strategic location, 200m walking distance to Terminal 21 shopping complex. Lots of massage parlour around. BTS Asoke is 100m away from T21. Food hunting is convenient too. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. They give their advice and provide their thought when I have enquiries. The staff talk to the taxi driver and translate to me in English. Room is clean, cozy and comfortable. My children had an excellent stay.

    Reviewed December 26, 2018

    Dear Mr. Chen, Greetings from The Key Bangkok! We would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hotel facilities and happy to hear that you were impressed with our service standards on your recent visit. We are always grateful to receive constructive feedback from our discerning guests to ensure we constantly improve our standards. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during next visit! With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded December 27, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Tor from Norway
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Wow”

    Okey. Arrived early, got a room. Payed by credit card, easy :) got a upgrade of room. Very big and nice rooms with kitchen bench. Rooms beautifully decorated. Staff so nice. Location is great, and the rooms very quiet! I want to come back. I suggest people to visit the key. You will get good big rooms and have lots of privacy. The black style of the hotel is great!! :)

    Reviewed December 06, 2018

    Dear Mr. Tor, Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at The Key Bangkok It was a pleasure to note the rewarding scores that we received and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support. I was very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you for letting me know how impressed you were with the service you received. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. I have brought your comments to the attention of those concerned. We are grateful for your support of The Key Bangkok and do sincerely hope that we may continue to have the pleasure of your company in the future. With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded December 06, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    8.4
    Excellent
    Sasha from Hong Kong
    Couple
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018

    Excellent location, clean and spacious room”

    Booked this hotel last minute (literally) as decided to stay in the city area instead of transferring to a hotel next to the airport to catch an early morning flight. The hotel was surprisingly cheap as it is located conveniently next to both BTS and MRT, as well as right opposite Terminal 21 mall, which has excellent food court and restaurant options. I believe this is the cheapest hotel within the area. The street where the hotel is located is also full of massage shops, which made it super easy to just pop downstairs for a foot massage. Staff at the counter was really nice and the room is unexpectedly spacious. However, my guess is the hotel is a little bit old so the facilities and furnitures are a bit old.. the toilet floor was also a bit dirty and needed a good scrub. Hotel does not provide toothbrushes. Ask for an extra keycard for the room for convenience! Overall, this place is definitely worth the money. I would come back to stay if I am in town again.

    Reviewed November 27, 2018

    Dear Ms. Sasha, Greetings from The Key Bangkok! We would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that we contributed to a memorable experience for you and pleased to hear that you were impressed with our service standard on your recent visit. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback and we can’t wait to have you back again. With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded November 29, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    8.8
    Excellent
    Chaiwat from Thailand
    Business traveler
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018

    Great location”

    Hotel is in a city center, short walk to MRT/BTS. Room itself was a little torn out with the age, but well maintenance. Got moved 2 times as per the renovation of the next room cause chemical smell.

    Reviewed November 26, 2018

    Dear Khun Chaiwat, Thank you for your kind support to stay at The Key & your great review! The Key is great value hotel with very nice large & clean rooms. The hotel has great location in Sukhumvit Soi 19 which near BTS sky train and Terminal 21 shopping mall. Please accept our most sincere apologies regarding the room move and may cause for your inconvenience. We would appreciate for your value feedback regard our room condition and our service. Our commitment is providing the best service and standard to every guest. For your next visit, please contact us directly or you can check our official website for great value deals and we'll do our best to make your stay more enjoyable. Warmest regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded November 29, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    8.0
    Excellent
    tai from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Executive Suite
    Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

    Good hotel with a convenient location with everything in place, highly recommended!”

    Other than the smoking room which I really do not mind, the rest of the hotel areas, surrounding, services & amenities are good & easy accessible. Service is great! will highly recommend. Although there was some construction going on nearby which is inevitable, it be gone soon so overall it was good! I highly recommended the hotel

    Reviewed November 13, 2018

    Dear Mr. Tai, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with The Key Bangkok. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall good experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to follow up on your experience and to ensure our services are up to standards. It has been a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcome you next visit Bangkok! Warmest regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded November 13, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    10.0
    Exceptional
    karen from Philippines
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 6 nights in August 2018

    A Jewel in Sukhumvit ”

    When i booked this hotel i wasn't expecting much, but since the location and the price was excellent, i gladly booked this against the other hotels. Location is key as a tourist, and this is literally 100m away from the Sukhumvit Station, which is one if not the major stations on the BTS skytrain. you won't be scared to walk at night, as is has its mix of the quaint and rowdy lifestyle. oh an yes massage places. when you turn right they have a great massage place there. :) From the street of the hotel you can literally see the train station which is awesome. second, there's a great Thai resto on top of the 711, very straightforward, and plain looking, but their food is great. its also right next to Westin and a kick ass mall called Terminal 21. In here you'd see per floor terminal themed. You have Japan, middles east, US, etc. with majority high end store, but their food court was great. if you want to do your groceries better to go to the Robinsons grocery near westin, way cheaper.

    Reviewed November 08, 2018

    Dear Ms. Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here with us and we thank you for sharing your kind comments about your experience. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during next visit! With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded November 13, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    8.4
    Excellent
    Shuk from Hong Kong
    Couple
    Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

    Bad Experience - Noisy”

    As I stayed in this hotel before and I felt this hotel was great. Therefore, I chose this hotel again during this trip. However, the room next to our room was always repairing from 9am. I had bad sleeping quality and felt really annoying. But, staff is still nice and good attitude. The location of this hotel is great also. It is next to Terminal 21.

    Reviewed November 01, 2018

    Dear Mr. Shuk, First of all, i would like to thank you for your kind support to stay at The Key Hotel and your value commented which please accepted my sincerely apologize indeed for poor experience. This is certainly not the experience we expect any of our guests to have which i already sharing your kind value commented to all departments concerned; The renovation plan shoukd be start at 10:00 hrs. to avoid voice disturb to the customer.Please allow me to get deeper into this whole series of incidents that has happened to you. This is for sure not the experience we would like our guests to face. It would be greatly appreciated if you could contact me personally and i will do my best to make your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to hearing from you and hopefully have the opportunity to welcome you to The Key Hotel in the near future. With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Show more
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Ming from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Executive Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

    GREAT location”

    Great location. 1 min walk from Terminal 21 and Robinson and 7-11 and Sky Train Asok Station. Many massage places nearby. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. However, bad breakfast. The precooked eggs and sausages were in a hotplate that either was broken or not turned on, food was cold. When I tried to make my own toast, I adjusted the toaster and the staff freaked out, I explained that I wanted my toast crunchy (there were just us having breakfast) and yet, she adjusted the toaster back and I had to bring my toast back to the toaster twice more. Similar thing happened to my croissant. Other than that one weirdly stubborn staff about the toasters; and the cold breakfast, everything is great!

    Reviewed October 10, 2018

    Dear Mr. Ming, Thank you for your kind support to stay at The Key & your great review! The Key is great value hotel with very nice large & clean rooms. The hotel has great location in Sukhumvit Soi 19 which near BTS sky train and Terminal 21 shopping mall. We would appreciate for your value feedback regard our room condition and our service. Our commitment is providing the best service and standard to every guest. For your next visit, please contact us directly or you can check our official website for great value deals and we'll do our best to make your stay more enjoyable. Warmest regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded October 16, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    10.0
    Exceptional
    XUEYING from China
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 10 nights in September 2018

    Good value”

    Great location, clean and large room, enough sitting space, has microwave and big refrigerator in the room, nice staffs. Almost perfect besides 2 things. 1.Requested for non-smoking room but was given a smoking room. 2.The shower head is set too low, u have to hold it by hand if u want to take a shower standing in the bathtub.

    Reviewed October 10, 2018

    Dear Xueying, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review following you recent stay with us. We are pleased to learn that you found the hotel to be good value for money. We understand your disappointment with the room assignment & shower. Please accept our most sincere apologies regarding this issue. Your feedback has been brought to our attention and we have the plan to chnage the shower head position. We nevertheless hope you will give us an opportunity to welcoming you back on a future visit to Bangkok. With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded October 16, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    4.8
    Wes from Australia
    Solo traveler
    King Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

    I would not recommend this place”

    I've stayed in many places in Bangkok and I would not recommend this place. It's very expensive and was well below my expectations. I only booked it after reading many good reviews on Agoda. I was astounded at how poor this place was considering the price I paid for a room (AUD$125 per night). The only good thing about this place is the location to Terminal 21. I booked for 3 nights, stayed for the first night, then left. The hotel did not want to give me my money back saying it was a non-refundable room booking even though after checking in I told them I did not want to stay longer than one night. They refused to give me a my money back. I would never stay here again. I've stayed at over 50 different hotels in Bangkok ranging from 2 star to 5 star and this would be one of the worst.

    Reviewed February 05, 2019

    Dear Wes, Thank you very much for your time writing your review and bringing this to our attention. We do understand that our service during your stay was not up to your satisfaction in regards to our service and problem resolution. We would like to apologize for this inconvenience.Please note that your comments are very important to us to improve our services and to make sure to avoid this experiences in the future. We do hope that you can give us another chance to show you our full capabilities during your next time in Bangkok. Again thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded February 08, 2019
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    6.0
    Qin from Singapore
    Group
    1 Bedroom Suite
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Above average”

    Upon checking in, staff told me the suite room I booked is faulty, thus giving me an executive corner room + free transfer to airport. Service was okay, but would be better if they could inform me beforehand. Like the location as there is both the BTS and MRT.

    Reviewed January 30, 2019

    Dear Mr. Qin, Thank you very much for your time writing your review and bringing this to our attention. We do understand that our service during your stay was not up to your satisfaction in regards to our room assignment. We would like to apologize for this inconvenience. This is for sure not the experience we would like our guests to face. Please note that your comments are very important to us to improve our services and to make sure to avoid this experiences in the future. We do hope that you can give us another chance to show you our full capabilities during your next time in Bangkok. Again thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded January 31, 2019
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    6.0
    Toh from Singapore
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

    Above average”

    Was asked by staff to upgrade from deluxe to executive due no smaller space. Paid the extra for the next two nights. However, when we were back at night, was told they have forgotten to reserve the room for us n no rooms left for us. Worse, the staff were talking in Thai amongst themselves.

    Reviewed December 28, 2018
    6.8
    Good
    Saito from Vietnam
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

    Everything was great until... ”

    Everything was great until the last evening. There is a major problem with the sound proof system... You can hear everything from the rooms next door..... We travel to BKK a few times a year and was so happy to finally find a nice budget hotel with the best location and 24 hr supermarket near, until the last evening when we could hear every single noise that came from the room next to ours. Unfortunately we wont be staying here again :(

    Reviewed December 26, 2018

    Dear Mr. Saito, Thank you very much for your time writing your review and bringing this to our attention. We do understand that our service during your stay was not up to your satisfaction in regards to our service and room quality. We would like to apologize for this inconvenience. This is for sure not the experience we would like our guests to face. Please note that your comments are very important to us to improve our services and to make sure to avoid this experiences in the future. We do hope that you can give us another chance to show you our full capabilities during your next time in Bangkok. Again thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded December 27, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    7.6
    Very good
    Thiti from Thailand
    Family with young children
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    only disappointed for the facility showing on mobile applications not matching with the actual site”

    I found the hotel has no parking while the app shows have on site. The staffs were very helpful to support of moving the car around till they had the place infront of the hotel. Other than that are all OK. Very good.

    Reviewed December 21, 2018

    Dear Khun Thiti, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with The Key Bangkok. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall good experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to follow up on your experience and to ensure our services are up to standards. It has been a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcome you next visit Bangkok! With best regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded December 27, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Calista from Singapore
    Couple
    Executive Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

    Convenient and nice hotel”

    Right behind Terminal 21. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Sheltered us to our Grab car when it was raining. Only downside was the hot water for the shower. It was either very hot or very cold. Room big and clean. Cutleries were available for dining.

    Reviewed August 28, 2018
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Jonathan from United States
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    Free upgrade”

    I was lucky and got upgraded to their grand suite which was awesome and had a jacuzzi which I unfortunately did not use. The only complaints I have is that the shower did not drain fast enough and filled up fairly quick, and they did not show me how to adjust the air conditioner - don't use the wireless remote, use the control box next to the bed which also controls the lights.

    Reviewed July 25, 2018

    Dear Mr. Jonathan, Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at The Key Bangkok. It was a pleasure to note the rewarding scores that we received and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support us. I was very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you for letting me know how impressed you were with the service you received. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. I have brought your comments to the attention of those concerned. We are grateful for your support of The Key Bangkok and do sincerely hope that we may continue to have the pleasure of your company in the future Warmest regards, Jutharat K. Hotel Manager

    Responded July 27, 2018
    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    The Key Sukhumvit Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
    |Very good 7.8
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Exceptional location
    • Terminal 21 Shopping Mall
    • Sukhumvit MRT Station is within 0.21 km