Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Pirot from Thailand
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good places
Been there many times, 40+ nights combined during last 5 yrs. Never disappointed. Will definitely go back.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Erin from Canada
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place but in the middle of nowhere
If you decide to stay here, make sure you've rented a car! We didn't have a car and thought we could flag a tuk tuk no problem - think again! Definitely in the middle of nowhere... Otherwise, really nice room, shared pool that was always deserted. We tried ordering dinner, but both dishes we wanted weren't available. Overall, we were disappointed.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Leon from Netherlands
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Nice place to stay if you want some rest...
We stayed here during the Christmas Holidays for 10 nights. Although it's a bit far away from shops and restaurants we enjoyed every day of our stay. We booked a Red Pool Villa and it was perfect (clean!). Breakfast is not a buffet, but you'll have to choose the day before and then they will bring it to your room (inside / outside, what you prefer). You can choose from 5 menus.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Sketchy area and disappointing staff
All but one staff member that we met during our stay was unfriendly. The "resort" had trash all over the place and smelled from the chickens running around all over. There were several stray dogs that looked awful. Would not recommend this place.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

waiyip from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Nice villa
The Kiri villa got a pretty good size pool and bedrooms, friendly staff. The only downside is the location, you must have your own transport. Cause is far from everywhere.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Victor from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
👍👍👍
It a nice place for a getaway relaxe holiday.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Ninad from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Peaceful
Great villas! Helpful Staff. The hotel is far away from the market and the beaches. But if you want peace and privacy this is the place to be. A good place for short stay.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Lee from South Korea
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
.
House keeping is not that clean, especially the second bedroom was with Spider web and insects.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sukree from Thailand
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Private resort
This resort running by the private owner,
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not Bad
Fair location rubbish found in the sofa
Reviewed March 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: