Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Cesar from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient and centrally located
accessibility, close to shopping center, comfortable and clean rooms, fast service
Nice stay, good and convenient location, close to shopping areas,efficient staff, room is quite small
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Jeremy from United States
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very small room, and bad personell
I do not fell not this hotel is any good and would not recommend, the only good side is probable location.
I would not be there again because 1. the room is very small, 2. the lobby personal is very rude, 3. very noising in all areas
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Nattapon from Thailand
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Easy to access everything.
Close to dining, Shopping and Ocean view.
Nice hotel to stay, easy access to transportation, love to eat many food as Hong Kong style, Sight seeing around here would be great.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Wayne from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Perfect location clean newly remodeled rooms
Location Clean Efficient
This is the best location in Tsim Sha Tsui. Easy access to everything. The rooms are a bit small, but very clean and comfortable. The only negative is the internet is expensive (HK 140 per night) and extremely slow!
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Daniela from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good stay
Clean, close to shopping and public transpo
Great hotel close to public transportation, exactly what I needed for business. Then shopping at night, which is just walking distance. Rooms are a tad bit tiny but most hotels in HK are anyway. Very clean and modern and staff were pleasant. A good stay and will be planning to stay again if my first choice (YMCA Salisbury) is not available.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

wong from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location and comfortable
location clean bed comfortable
mixed feelings ..plane was delayed 12 hours and the rreceptions checking was very helpful and even upgraded us to the harbour floor. the whole hotel was tastefully renovated and the room clean and comfortable. had some trouble checking out..first there was a breakfast bill which i did not take ..the receptions could not find any receipts or signatures ..that was some uncomfortable delay and later was told that they wil investigate and clear the matter..told to view the cctv cos i did not leave the room until noon..reached penang i received a notification from the bank a certain amt was charged by the hotel a matter of principle i called HK to enquire..told that there was items used in the mini bar ..but i have already got the clearance when i checked out..wasted my phone bill to call the hotel .. they decided it could be the mistake and waived the charges
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Andriawan from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Nice Location, Small Rooms.
Small but clean rooms, and have to wait a very long line to check in and check out.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

NUR from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great trip
easy to access to halal restaurant
Modern design hotel and has a great location just a few minutes' walk from MTR.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

LU from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
room is too small, no free wifi and breakfast.
services, room design,lobby
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Chung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
the location is very good for shopping
location is good, room is clean and big enough for family
The location is very good, just next to Tsim Sha Tsim MTR station, easily to go any seesighting spot. The room is clean and big enough for 2 adults and 1 kid.
Reviewed September 02, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: