Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

boris from Israel
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice Hotel
bed are very comfortable, clean and very nice design
been there twice, always looking for the rate , once catching a fair rate always will go back to this place
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice location
clean room, convenient to walk around tsim sha tsui, nice view
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location
clean,good location,value of money
very good location,and the hotel is very clean
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ANURADHA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Location
Location, value for money and staff performance.
Pleasant and good.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

charoen from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal with Coffee Corner Set Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Breakfast including in room rate are very poor
only location
small room compare with high rate, very poor breakfast i ever seen in my 58 years life
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mah from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Hotel is at good location , easily can find food, shopping, next to HSBC bank, few steps to MTR station ., room is clean n staffs are friendly .
Fantastic and really enjoyable as shopping trip and as well as sight seeing
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Unexpected
The hotel staff were kind and friendly
Well, we were given a super single bed (smaller that queen size) even though we chosed 2 twin beds thru your website. The receptionist said that 2 weeks ago the bookings for twin beds were already taken up. We didn't have good sleep bcus the room was too cold.(Weather outside was 27 degrees Celsius and we sleep in air-con rooms everyday back home) Furthermore, the temperature switch/regulator was not functioning at all. We had to switch off the air cond instead and the room soon became stuffy.
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from United States
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Needs Update
location location location
The key did not work the first time, so I had to go back down to the lobby. The second set still did not work, while waiting for the elevator to go down to the lobby, I overheard another guest experiencing the same problem. Got the third set, went back up to the room, still does not work. Went back down again, they said it's odd. Waited for 10 minutes, then they told me they will switch me to another room. It was a room one floor above. After flying for 11 hours, this is quite a pain. Maybe Kowloon Hotel need to update their locks! The hotel is situated in a very convenient location, even though the rooms are quite small, but I am willing to accept because of the location. I hope they will spend some money to improve on their hardware, and training for their staff for disaster recovery!
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Business hotel
Location, food and entertainment
Quite convenient and good local food everywhere.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELIZABETH from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal with Coffee Corner Set Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
HONGKONG GETAWAY
LOCATION, SERVICE, COMFORT
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: