Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

tommy from Ireland
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Stay away from breakfast
I dont know
Ok simple..paid 122aus£ for room..had breakfast at 10am..me my gf and daughter..food was cold..we eat a fried egg each..worst iv ever seen..then i got the bill..i complained but by the time manager arrived food was gone..ok price breakfast 2 adult 1 child,wifi and a bottle of water..tolal 160aus dollar..a total rip off...could not beleive the price..
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Kam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, New, Clean and comfortable
Nice and Enjoy!
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Lekphong from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
just 1 night short stay, so can not comment much.
good location, clean, reasonable prx.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Hans from Indonesia
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
location
location shopping value
none
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Hans from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
good
location, shopping, value
none
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Club Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable business hotel
Clean, Comfortable room, friendly staff
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Douglas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in a Harbour Suite so expected great views of the harbour however was very disappointed to be located to the back of the hotel which had zero views. The rooms are generally fine however very small with only around 1-2 feet either side of the bed. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is only a 5 minute walk to the harbour and a 30 second walk to the bright lights of Nathan Road. Breakfasts are good, decent selection on offer.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Han from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
the worst hotel I've never experienced
location
I have tones of things to complain. First, they should care of cleanliness. I got skin trouble while staying. So until now I go to hospital regularly. Second, a house keeper came to my room and asked whether I took a beer can from other room 'at mid night'. Doesn't it make sense? She meant I stole a can from other's room? Third, I had a little arguement with a receptionist when I checked out because I thought the hotel charged on me more than I knew. I believe that the receptionist should have tried to understand me how the fee came out if I was wrong but she cut every words I said off. I felt literally upset.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Hou from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Location is everything you get to stay here
Location, Location, Location
Excellent access to the MTR (station is just right around the corner of the hotel). Walking distance to Harbour City, Canton Road, and plenty of food selection just around the corner. Staff is polite and eager to please. Did not take the breakfast package as there are much better options (ie: Michelin restaurant having abalone brunch set promotion at HKD 188 just nearby). Room is clean and doesn't have odd smells in the bathroom and carpet.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Andy from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
ok.. not too bad
location, cleanliness, nothing much.
nothing
Reviewed May 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: