Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

DEIDRE from Australia
Couples
Club Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not worth the money for the club floor.
Good location, clean, nice staff
I payed for the club floor and it was very disappointing. The club room was so small that there was not enough room for the guests to sit down during the evening cocktail time. The range of food was very basic and breakfast was served in the main dinning room, which is unusual for a club room. The room was very small but served the purpose for the night. While the hotel was in a good location it was not on the airport train line as I was led to understand.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RAJESH from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel location Good , Near Harbour
Good Location , Lot of Eating Places and shopping malls nearby
Kowloon Hotel is good , Value for money. Our stay was comfortable. We are with family and they offer us good option to upgrade to Suite room with some extra charge. Also View from Hotel for Harbour is very good. Overall nice hotel
Reviewed October 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soren from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Perfect option for visitor to Kowloon
Location, location and location
I always feel at home, when I stay at Kowloon hotel. It has a great location in Kowloon. Rooms are small but cozy and comfortable. Prices are reasonable for HK standard.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Satyagraha from Indonesia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice
Nice
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Surja from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Strategic & clean hotel
Strategic & clean hotel
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Surja from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Strategic & clean hotel
Strategic & clean hotel
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marivic from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable with style.
Best location, clean room and comfort is at it's best.
A wonderful and memorable experience for the whole family. My family really enjoyed our trip to Hongkong. Hoping to come back in the near future.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good enough value in an expensive city
Good Location, modern, good staff
It was a good enough deal for the price but there are hidden costs. Internet for HDB140 a day and pay to view movies.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good location
location,location, location
Know that the standard rooms are small for one person. I stay here for the location and don't spend a lot of time in the room. The hotel has a little breakfast in the lobby which is affordable. there are buffets, but they are pricey and not my thing. It is easy to get to the MTR, harbor, island and shopping. I have stayed in other hotels and this one if have found is consistent in room upkeep.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Kowloon
Location location location
I have stayed here many times and the standard room is small for one person. There is no space for luggage (floor) and the double bed is a small double bed. However since I do not spend time in the room it works for sleeping and showering. the location is perfect for getting to the sights/MTR and island.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: