Very good 7.6
Based on 691 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Dit from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good
Love it
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiffany from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Concierge tried to charge me 500 baht to call me a taxi
I had a great experience until I checked out. The concierge was rude, mean, and tried to steal from me. He told me that I had to pay him 500 baht if I wanted him to place a call for a taxi. I refused and he told me to get out. This was 3:00 am. So at 3:00 am, as a single woman, had to walk around Bangkok trying to find a taxi.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Timo from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
I like
A nice hotel and good location. Near Hualamphong Railway Station and China Town.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nana from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Need consistency
It was my third stay. The other two times were fine, but this time, my room had ants and many areas in the room were begging to be repaired. The TV, refrigerator and kettle are new, but they seriously need to wash the shaggy bathroom mat more regularly or get new ones. I would stay again as the staff, location, linens are super, but not in 605. Next time I will ask for a non-used/non-used looking mat as well.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SweeKai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Deluxe Shower
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very old but clean hotel.
It is clean, provide breakfast is a good move, near mrt and also china town, near to MBK, Asiatic and easy to go to chaktuchat market or pratunam.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room with Shower
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
Across from Hua Lumpong Train Station, well run, good staff
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dit from United States
Couples
Twin Deluxe Shower
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Happy again
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dit from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Happy
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SweeKai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice old hotel
The been lot of changes this time, wifi, nice lobby and fair breakfast.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danai from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice place to stay
Needed a place that was near the train station and near Sam paeng market. Was satisfied with our stay here, the room was clean, good size and basically appointed. It met my needs for this trip. And the price was also a good factor, quite reasonable.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: