Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

ong from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
no comment
no comment
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Poorly maintained facilities
Poor maintenance of room.Stained bedsheets.Presence of ants on furniture.Broken sofa armrest.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

OON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ant house
Any is everywhere in the suite. On the sofa, wall, even bed. Can't sleep well as afraid of ant bite.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good for value
No tooth brush & paste. Should be ready that
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Satusfied Stayed
Bug room
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Cheap, big and clean hotel
Place are big for the 2 Rooms apartment unit, Location Ok. Driving distance 15 min to George Town from Bayan lepas. Nearby sports stadium, Queensbay shopping mall and bkt Jambu shopping mall. Food and service store are available on the same row.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kua from Malaysia
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good & Place to improve
Good helping from front desk officer,Big Space,good for family staying... Can improve on old furniture & equipment like aircon...& weak wifi service...
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Syahima from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Complaint
The receptionist is not friendly and not really helpful. when i checked in, suddenly need use iron. So I need to call receptionist. The thing is, they don't even give me the extension number which other hotels normally write on the phone itself. So, I have go down again to request. Since my room is towards the end of the block, so I need to walk very far! Considering I'm very tired already drove from KL to Penang. Also asked the receptionist where is the surau. She only show it 'by hand' then we find it ourself, which we cannot even expect that is surau. Then the toilet besides surau also locked! what is the point she told me they have surau but she didn't even give us the toilet key? For room, there is no soap at all in the bathroom. Then i'm muslim who use water after we do our 'business'. But there is only tissue which normally and not convenience at all. Also dont have Kiblat arrow like all hotel have. one more thing which applicable to agoda as well. Please upload the picture and description accordingly for each room. All I saw the same picture (2 bedroom suite that has 2 single beds and 1 twin bed). I was very disapointed when i thought I booked for 2 bedroom suite!
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saipunidzam from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Just OK
Near to workplace
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kooi from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Disappointment
The apartment is lack of maintainance. The small freeze is smelly. The apartment look dirty. Toilet also not clean
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: