2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

cima from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great place
Room is beautiful,staff excellent,pool is nice
Great staff always smiling, English is perfect and the rooms are lovely However they allow smoking at the pool which was horrible the beach is across the street it's so dirty garbage every place not able to enjoy at all kuta is so over rated
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Cian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice Place to stay in Kuta Area
comfortable, good location, nice food!
this is my first time went to Bali, you will not regret if you choose this hotel! Hotel staff are friendly, foods are nice and affordable, room is clean, bed is comfortable. Sure will return if i have chance to go Bali again!!Worth it
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A nice and comfort hotel just opposite the beach
Convenience, clean and comfort bed
Our son is happy with the room as the bed is comfort and there is a big bath tub in the room.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location. Otherwise substandard
Location, location, location
Bath tub and toilet was dirty & stained Small toilet bowl; cramped layout of bathroom and toilet Bed was too soft, hurt my back However, its location is amazingly convenient.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Sienny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean and elegant
Comfort bed, great interior and cleanliness
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very Clean Hotel
Very good receptionists, clean rooms, near the beach!
Our room was better than we expected. The receptionists are available 24/7 and very polite. My hubby and I appreciated their special note placed on our bed just to let us know that we can settle our account before the day of check out for lesser hassle. We appeciated also the reminder on the terminal fee we'll be paying in the airport (they answered our questions just before we asked them). The hotel is just in front of the beach and soooo near the mall, stores and restos!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Soon from Malaysia
Group
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Prepare some vegetarian food
Hospitality
Nice n comfortable
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Luke from Aruba
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
amazing views
great location, amazing views, big modern rooms
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Yoon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable Hotel at Strategic Location
Location. Cleanliness. Responsiveness.
Located strategically along Kuta Beach - with abundance choices of shopping and food.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Yee from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
valuable hotel in Kuta
near Kuta beach and main shopping malls, nice room design, nice and helpful staffs
Reviewed December 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: