2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Andrew from New Zealand
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Awesome. Very nice staff
Staff, location, breakfast
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
best hotel
near beach
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Bali Short Stay
Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
A comfortable and peaceful experiences....moments to cherish forever.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARON from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel with good location and service
location, service and spacious room
Our stay was pleasant throughout the 3 days. Although we were a little disappointed when we arrived at the hotel at 3pm, our room was still not ready. However the hotel reception quickly provided another room but with different bed type for our check in. Overall the hotel/ room facilities were good and their breakfast buffet has good varities and quality. We will return to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferdian from Indonesia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
For Those Who Loves Kuta
Location, Spacious Room, Breakfast
It was our first time staying at this hotel. Location was superb, in the heart of Kuta. Room was spacious and clean, complete with separate bathtub (I love how they set the tub inside the room with sheer curtain), spacious shower, and separate toilet. The amenities were also nice with toiletries, in-room slippers, and safety box. There was free wi-fi but it was a bit slow. The bed was big and comfortable, complete with reading lights. We got room 262 and 250. The only downside point in room 262 was no room (alarm) clock available, while there was one in room 250. Another thing was the staffs forgot to put in bath towels in room 250. So, there was inconsistency in service. Other than the rooms, the breakfast experience was great with good variety of food. The taste might not be all satisfying but it wasn't bad at all. One major thing to point out is the check-in service. First, there was no dedicated desk for LeClub Accor members (for check-in and check-out), so all guests had to go to main reception. Second, the check-in process was bad since there was only one staff available (out of 3 check-in stations), so we had to wait. Third, it seemed that the staffs didn't understand the LeClub Accor membership at all. I have gold status and I couldn't even get late check-out even though I only asked until 02:00 PM, while gold members have guaranteed late check-out benefit. Lastly, tips for guests. This hotel has no spacious/dedicated car drop-off and guests need to climb up the stairs before entering the building. So this might be one point to consider especially for elderly and disabled guests.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Heritage King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Location, location, location
Nice size room, good breakfast, great central location
While I wouldn't want to stay here any longer than the four nights due to it being really amongst the hustle and bustle, it was great to have such access to central Kuta to do any last minute shopping. The pool is lovely, however you have to get there early to secure a spot. There was a lot of construction happening in the hotel and the balcony off our room not all that inviting, but it did the job. The room was spacious and well-appointed however right above a bar which meant that there was quite a lot of noise until midnight. For it's location and amenities, I would consider a short stay here again.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Margot from Netherlands
Couple
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice and comfortable place to stay
clean, nice staff, great bed
We had a lovely stay there. It's just across the street from the beach, it's close to the markets and restaurants, a lot of surfing going on for teenagers. Breakfast was good, staff was nice, hotel was clean, good shower, nice bed, If we will go back to Bali, I will book this hotel again. We stayed there for three nights and that was perfect, nice break. I don't advice to stay there longer because Bali has so much more to offer than Kuta.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Stay at Kuta
Location, Food & Pools
Love it! We will
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, food & location
Super good
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Location
Location,Bed & Breakfast
I'm very like this hotel, the location is very very good. walking distance to Kuta Beach, beside is restaurant. very easy to get food. but the only thing is no lift directly to our hotel room, we need to change the lift from ground floor to lobby then take another lift to our hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: