2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Raymond from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
winner
staff, location, pool
Winner winner chicken dinner
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yueh from Taiwan
Family with young children
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location!
Good location, good breakfast
The location is good, very convenient in Kuta. Breakfast had much styles to chose. The hotel workers all nice to guests. The pool is small, but the vgiew is great. I travel with my parents-in-law and my baby, there provided baby cot in my room. I will definitely choose to stay here again!!
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

subong from South Korea
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good
location, meal, comfortable linen
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anastasia from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
The superior room was so nice!
location, pools
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location value for money!
location, friendly stuff and comfort room
Great Location near by shopping center and right in front of Kuta beach. Great breakfast and i love the bath tub in the room! Swimming pool have a great view of Kuta beach. Relaxing stay at this hotel and value for money!
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome Stay with Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel
Super good location ,friendly staff , awesome view of Kuta beach.
Me and my girlfriend went to stay at Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel early September. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we have to book another flight and check in on the next day. I gave hotel a call and they arrange airport transfer for me immediately. Upon arrival, we were quite happy that the hotel upgrade us to suite facing the beach for free as we have miss out on 1 night of stay. The location is excellent with friendly staff and food that is very near the premises. No worries about getting hungry in the middle of the night as there are convenience store and food market just beside that operate till late. Breakfast was also awesome and I will say we couldn't ask for more from this hotel. Thumbs up !
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
An escape from the hostel
Air con, cleanliness and noise level
So peaceful and relaxing!
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wouter from Netherlands
Couple
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice stay, good location
pool, soups, location
Nice location on the beach, beautiful pool. Really liked the trainee porter Jeremy, really made me feel like home.
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location, Staff, Kuta
Staff, Rooms, Location
We stay there for 2 nights, great staff. The location was at the right place for us. Front is the beach walking distance to Mall and all the brand name shops. Next time we will stay longer. Thank you. DK
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUANG from China
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
good
clean cheap convenient
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: