2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Breanna from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great for the price!
Bed, staff, location.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Shahmir from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Superb location, Super price
location location price
Very pleasant.nice location.the room is very nice and just renovated but a bit small for me
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Amran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Heritage Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location but too confined
Location, bed and location
General not a bad stay. Location is good with huge food court like food shops just beside. Also Starbuck is a neighbour. Hard Rock just 3 mins walk..
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Kiera from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Amazing stay!
View, pool and room size
We had an amazing two nights in Kuta Beach Heritage hotel and would highly recommend it. The view was overlooking Kuta beach which was beautiful and the pool and pool area was just perfect. We had a huge sized room and cannot fault it. The breakfast was great too with a huge selection.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Rohit from India
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice hotel to stay...
Location& staff
My experience with the Kuta Beach Heritage hotel was very good. The hotel is reasonable and at a very good location. Near by we also have a good Indian restaurant "Gate way of India" very nice food. Over all Very Nice....
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Soon from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
My 1st trip to Bali
Sea view, friendly hotel staff and convenient location
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Ailada from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice Location with lots of convenience.
Breakfast, Mattress, Location
Overall is nice hotel. I have a comment only with deposit for 500K when i check in. Most of 5 Star hotel i ever stayed never asked me but maybe it's general for Bali, i don't know. Mattress is quite comfy, and inside bedroom is very quiet, breakfast is perfect!!
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Alexander from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Heritage King
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
A slow paradise in busy Kuta
Location, staff and room size.
It was our first time in Bali so we were unsure of where to stay, so we chose the Kuta Beach Heritage because it was central and had large rooms. Once we arrived we couldn't pick out a single flaw... The staff were incredibly friendly, the buffet breakfast catered to all appetites, the bed was comfortable, the water was always hot and the location was perfect (right next to poppies and across from the beach). We stayed here for the first half of our holiday and fell in love with the place, then went to a more expensive hotel (Hard Rock) and were extremely let down. It proved the great value for money and just how great this hotel is. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed August 13, 2015

ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
ok
ok
Ok
Reviewed August 13, 2015

alok from India
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Beach view hotel
beach view / location / staff
staff of hotel very cooperative so it's warm welcome . Our room have beach view so Its beautiful.
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: