2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mohammed from Egypt
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Average on all
Staff , food and location
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Izumi from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Heritage King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Kuta beach
Breakfast, free pickup service and location
Nice location cheap hotel with good breakfast yeah
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

natthavipa from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location is superb and the stuffs are very nice
Location, cleanliness, friendly stuffs
It was very good. The room was good. Breakfast was delicious you can enjoy your breakfast with ocean front view
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great hotel on the beach front in Kuta
Location, great room, perfect pool area and execellent breakfast
Great stay at Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel. Located at the nice end of Kuta beach and the best area for surfing and swimming. Excellent service at this hotel. We received a better room than booked. Staff were extremely friendly and gave perfect service. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The breakfast buffet was amazing and better than I expected. Location to the beach is perfect if the beach is your main focus. I have an eye for detail and I recommend this hotel highly based on the experience we had and being great value for money.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
comfortable room in good location
location, comfort & view
It was a great stay in the hotel. room is spacious and bed is comfy. Location is right opposite Kuta beach and there's no need to worry that there is no food or taxi services. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maciej from Poland
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Excellent stay
Location, Pool, Room
I read alot of reviews that this hotel is not as good but I had a wonderfull time. To my knowledge its managed by Accor and at least to my experience that always guarantees a certain level of service. The room and its bed was to my suprise very big, I liked its modern decour as well as the bathroom (2 sinks so my GF was happy). The pool is wonderfull overlooking the Kuta beach and the drinks and food is at a good price. The location is right next to the beach, the entertainment is not far away, we liked to walk.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good Location
Pool View Cleanliness
Very nice hotel with a great pool and view! Staff were helpful and it's on the strip in Kuta. Only downfall, no view from room.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anwar from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location
Location, friendly place
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janitra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best place to stay
Location, room, clean
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Amazing
location, staff and very very clean
the best hotel in kuta
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: